Who are you looking for? Whether it's new talent, customers, or just friends, we help find whom you're after.
and we'll overlay your follow status. Want precise tracking of new/lost followers?
Examples: CEOs, SEO, social media, most followers, oldest, & most influence
 
Location:   See example
Name:   See example
URL:   See example
Min following: Max following:
Min followers: Max followers:
Min tweets: Max tweets:
Showing 501 - 550 of 8,275 results (order by relevance)
 
 tweetsfollowingfollowersdays oldSocial Authority
Vivian Yee @VivianHYee
Brooklyn, New York
I write about all things Brooklyn for the @nytimes. Tweet about some other things too. vivian.yee@nytimes.com
2,449 904 2,533 1,093
44
Steven Lee Myers @slmmoscow
Moscow
The New York Times, Acting Moscow Bureau Chief, formerly in Iraq and in Washington
727 328 2,528 1,925
34
Saumya Vaishampayan @saumvaish
New York
Stocks reporter for @WSJ. @MarketWatch alum. I'd spell my last name phonetically here but I think it's more fun this way.
3,432 1,057 2,502 1,223
50
Candace Taylor @CandaceETaylor
Brooklyn, New York
Journalist covering residential real estate for The Wall Street Journal. Email me at candace.taylor@wsj.com
978 349 2,494 1,587
46
Sam Roberts @samrob12
New York City
Urban Affairs Correspondent, New York Times; Coming this fall: A History of NY in 101 Objects. samrob@nytimes.com
992 1,525 2,484 1,904
29
Phil Brinkman @PhilBrinkmanWSJ
Madison, Wisconsin
City Editor Wisconsin State Journal
1,723 463 2,484 1,884
42
Erik Piepenburg @erikpiepenburg
NYC/CLE
Senior theater editor at http://t.co/zGJ4T9rCnp. Cleveland native and fanatic. Horror nerd. Opinions mine.
2,556 1,684 2,475 1,552
42
Alan Blinder @alanblinder
Atlanta
I work in the Atlanta bureau of The New York Times. You can reach me at alan.blinder(at)nytimes(dot)com.
14,470 366 2,465 1,926
42
Gillian Tan @GillianTan
New York via Sydney, Australia
Wall Street Journal reporter covering deal financing & LBOs. Fan of good coffee, group exercise & of course, tennis. gillian.tan@wsj.com
8,448 331 2,463 1,343
51
Julie Steinberg @JBSteins
New York
@WSJ banking reporter, proud new landline owner. julie.steinberg@wsj.com. Opinions are my own, not my employer's.
7,585 779 2,458 1,917
44
Rob Taylor @WSJRobTaylor
Canberra
Australia-Pacific cover Wall Street Journal. Former Kabul chief corro for Reuters and was in Jakarta too. Bit of a cycling nut. Expert at tying shoelaces.
2,963 489 2,432 1,484
47
Liz Rappaport @LizRappaport
New York
credit markets editor The Wall Street Journal #bonds #marketsaremoving
1,441 302 2,420 1,234
42
WSJ Nordics @WSJNordics
Scandinavia
The Wall Street Journal in the Nordics & Baltics | ($) marks subscriber content
2,988 674 2,417 1,008
46
Yoree Koh @yoreekoh
San Francisco
WSJ reporter in San Francisco. Formerly of the Tokyo bureau. Missing New York. Hungry for news and food. Views are my own, duh.
1,266 534 2,399 1,951
49
John Crowley @mrjohncrowley
London
Digital Editor, http://WSJ.com, Europe. Irish blood, English accent. Interests: social media, SEO, news, QPR
7,855 700 2,399 1,275
61
Ian Fisher @fisheri
New York
Assistant Managing Editor of The New York Times. Webbish.
1,184 1,797 2,389 2,068
31
Zach Schonbrun @zschonbrun
New York, NY
Contributing sportswriter for the NY Times. Email: zschonbrun@gmail.com
8,863 584 2,374 1,570
54
Adam Entous @adamentous
Washington, DC
National Security Correspondent, The Wall Street Journal
166 304 2,373 1,871
33
Alan Schwarz @alanschwarz
New York
New York Times national correspondent for Enterprise ... previously in Sports.
79 12 2,364 2,142
4
Jason Chow @jjasonchow
Hong Kong
Reporter with The Wall Street Journal in Hong Kong, covering luxury, auctions, wine, art and wherever (Chinese) rich people are spending money.
298 295 2,358 1,954
40
laurence norman @laurnorman
Europe
In Brussels for Wall Street Journal. Cover foreign policy, Iran talks, anything else that comes my way. My tweet, my view. My RT, someone else's.
3,951 677 2,348 1,540
41
Justine Maki @JustineMaki
Astoria, New York
copy editor @nytimes, traveler, dog owner, bike commuter, Penn Stater. Previously @washingtonpost, @baltimoresun.
6,494 1,965 2,347 2,070
36
Demetria Gallegos @demetria_g
NYC
Editor, Digital Projects, Juggle on Sunday columnist
2,672 725 2,344 1,965
47
Christopher Weaver @cdweaver
New York, NY
WSJ health care reporter. Pitches: 212-555-0178 Tips: 212-416-4084
1,031 196 2,332 1,937
30
Geoffrey Rogow @GRogow
New York, NY
@WSJ News Editor. Ex-FX, US equities and Australian economics reporter. BBQ enthusiast.
5,904 1,446 2,327 1,932
44
Bettina Wassener @BWassener
Hong Kong
Asia economics, business, environment news.
3,210 789 2,306 1,103
52
Steve Dollar @dollarama3k
Perpetually en route.
https://t.co/FgmSPBMUb4
16,767 1,930 2,302 1,940
39
Andrew Batson @andrewbatson
Beijing, China
China economics correspondent for The Wall Street Journal
414 53 2,300 1,963
11
Miriam Gottfried @miriamgottfried
NYC
Media, telecom & retail for Wall Street Journal's Heard on the Street; 'When in Rome, do as Miriam does'; 212-416-2679; miriam.gottfried@wsj.com
4,871 737 2,290 1,260
54
GrĂ¡inne McCarthy @grainnemcc
Paris
Paris bureau chief for The Wall Street Journal and Dow Jones. grainne.mccarthy [at] http://t.co/ISU3VFHHhP @WSJ
2,702 1,139 2,283 1,753
49
Karen Damato @DamatoK
New York, NY
Deputy editor, Personal Finance, at The Wall Street Journal. And in our Ask Encore column, I answer reader questions about retirement.
3,092 775 2,271 789
37
Mark Magnier @markmagnier
Beijing, China
The Wall Street Journal, economics correspondent, China & Taiwan.
532 249 2,266 1,538
46
Neil Shah @NeilShahWSJ
New York City
Wall Street Journal economics and demographics reporter. Professional music fan.
2,253 20 2,251 1,044
41
Chao Deng @Chao_Deng
Shanghai
Reporter @WSJ. Tweeting China and investing, the occasional pic too. All from the other city that never sleeps.
1,859 944 2,225 1,811
43
Ralf Drescher @ralfdrescher
Frankfurt, Germany
Chefredakteur WSJ.de (@WSJDeutschland) und Dow Jones Newswires Deutschland
1,768 785 2,224 2,028
58
Ginia Bellafante @GiniaNYT
New York, NY
Big City Columnist for The New York Times.
1,056 283 2,220 1,056
39
WSJ Books Section @WSJBookReviews
New York, NY
Book reviews from the daily and weekend Wall Street Journal.
1,150 76 2,215 966
28
Adrienne Carter @adriennecarter
New York
Adrienne is the International Business Editor at the New York Times.
1,195 500 2,196 1,938
43
Michael Hickins @Michael_Curator
Manhattan
Editing the future of journalism at WSJ Professional edition.
1,351 815 2,189 2,661
32
Jeffrey Cane @Jeffrey_Cane
Times Square
This world being apparently a huge whispering-gallery. Reach me at jeffrey.cane@nytimes.com
3,416 541 2,181 2,135
52
Beth Kracklauer @bethkracklauer
NYC
Food + drinks editor at Wall Street Journal/Off Duty
557 591 2,177 1,530
33
John Jurgensen @johnjurg
Chicago
Entertainment reporter for @WSJ. Civilian. John.Jurgensen@WSJ.com
2,786 765 2,166 2,611
48
Rob Copeland @realrobcopeland
NYC LES
reporter covering #hedgefunds for @WSJ. sweat duke blue.
2,585 841 2,165 1,682
40
Nick Corasaniti @NYTnickc
Washington, D.C.
New in The New York Times Washington Bureau, sports fan, surfer and sandwich pundit. Once RT'd by Arrested Development. BEES! corasan@nytimes.com
5,164 994 2,165 1,226
48
Phillipa LJ @PhillipaLJ
London, UK
Europe Editor at The Wall Street Journal's global MoneyBeat blog on finance and markets. Owner of a very big dog.
2,635 876 2,162 2,019
40
Nadia Taha @Nadia8
New York, NY
Senior Staff Editor, @UpshotNYT, based at The New York Times HQ in NYC.
307 334 2,154 2,126
27
Times Out @timesout
NYC
The Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender & Allies employee affinity group of The New York Times Company with the latest LGBT news from The Times.
13,820 984 2,113 1,265
28
greg white @whitegl
Moscow
Russia editor/Moscow Bureau Chief - The Wall Street Journal/Dow Jones - standard caveat applies: retweets not meant as endorsement in any form, just interesting
5,223 515 2,110 1,477
44
Kirk Johnson @kljohnso
Seattle, Washington
Kirk Johnson is The New York Times Seattle Bureau Chief, covering WA, OR, ID, and AK. News tips? Yes. Ultramarathons? Maybe. kjohn@nytimes.com
394 1,010 2,109 1,984
27
Henry Fountain @henryfountain
New York
Science writer at The New York Times.
856 413 2,091 2,063
36