Who are you looking for? Whether it's new talent, customers, or just friends, we help find whom you're after.
and we'll overlay your follow status. Want to weed dormant users from users you follow?
Examples: CEOs, SEO, social media, most followers, oldest, & most influence
 
Location:   See example
Name:   See example
URL:   See example
Min following: Max following:
Min followers: Max followers:
Min tweets: Max tweets:
Showing 351 - 400 of 8,273 results (order by relevance)
 
 tweetsfollowingfollowersdays oldSocial Authority
Rod Nordland @rodnordland
Varies; generally Afghanistan
Foreign Correspondent, The New York Times. One word is worth a thousand pictures, even if it's 'the'. Email me at rod.nordland@nytimes.com .
693 295 4,716 1,917
38
Matt Murray @murraymatt
New York
Deputy Editor in Chief, Wall Street Journal and Dow Jones; Author, The Father and the Son: My Father's Journey into the Monastic Life
2,502 1,279 4,784 1,946
55
WSJ Canada @WSJcanada
Toronto, Canada
The Wall Street Journal brings you breaking news from or about Canada.
13,122 139 4,650 1,040
46
Vivian Toy @VivianSToy
New York, NY
Deputy editor of the New York Times Real Estate section.
804 224 4,632 1,796
28
Cynthia Collins @NYCcyn
New York City
@NYTimes digital marketing/social media. Professional fan of Springsteen & E Street Band, Yankees baseball & surfing. Man, the dope's that there's still hope.
10,086 2,929 4,599 2,283
48
NOT New York Times @freeNYTimes
NYC
Unofficial NYTimes API feed. Read more than your 20 articles/month allotment, because you came from Twitter! Data provided by The New York Times.
271,200 0 4,591 1,223
48
Ted Mann @TMannWSJ
New York, NY
Reporter, corporate bureau, The Wall Street Journal.
18,584 1,100 4,583 2,010
59
Rukmini Callimachi @rcallimachi
New York, New York
Foreign correspondent for The New York Times, focusing on al-Qaeda and Islamic extremism.
3,612 968 4,568 1,927
64
Daniel Wakin @danwakin
New York
New York Times deputy culture editor. Used to cover classical music, dance, papal conclaves and other stuff occasionally. Plays a little clarinet.
1,054 460 4,560 1,762
35
Jennifer Medina @jennymedina
Los Angeles
New York Times national correspondent in LA. Southern California native. Still trying to understand the place. Explanations welcome: jemedina@nytimes.com
1,679 1,015 4,522 1,958
47
Frances Robles @FrancesRobles
Miami, FL
New York Times correspondent for Florida, the Caribbean and Central America.
5,347 2,192 4,507 1,946
47
Adriana Gardella @adrianagardella
New York, NY
Tweet mostly about my writing on women + entrepreneurship and smallbiz for the NYT.
1,501 248 4,498 1,689
32
Paul Smalera @smalera
Tower of Views
Editor of @nytopinion app and Op-Talk for @nytimes
8,821 1,573 4,513 2,265
54
Susan Edgerley @nytedgerley
New York, New York
Dining Editor of The New York Times, #NYTCooking
1,734 590 4,487 2,041
41
Laura Meckler @laurameckler
Washington, DC
Covering changing American demographics and politics for the Wall Street Journal, including immigration. Every so often, I add a side of health care.
559 403 4,474 1,974
43
Marc Lacey @marclacey
New York, NY
Associate Managing Editor @nytimes. Previously, Deputy Foreign Editor & correspondent in Mex City, Nairobi, Wash DC & Phoenix.
4,571 1,245 4,439 2,253
43
Shayndi Raice @Shayndi
London, UK
Pronounced Shayne-dee. I am not a drink. Deals reporter for The Wall street Journal based in London.
2,337 594 4,435 1,511
51
Stefan Bienkowski @SBienkowski
Glasgow, Scotland
Journalist. Write/talk about football predominantly Bundesliga. @NYTimes and @BR_UK
17,016 530 4,434 1,798
56
WSJ Budget Battle @WSJBudgetBattle
This account serves primarily to tweet and retweet news and analysis related to the Washington budget battle.
1,212 172 4,429 620
38
New York, NY
Comms team @DowJones & @WSJ. We are: @paulakeve @katedobbinUK @natselz @rachelmanfredo @ang_ferrante @marcialarson
1,365 255 4,418 1,127
40
OG PIZZA PIMP @mynameischapman
behind you
A DOLLAR SLICE OF SOMETHIN NICE http://mynameischapman.com/
24,462 874 4,397 1,982
60
Laurie Goodstein @lauriegnyt
New York Times National Religion Correspondent. Covering the reverent and irreverent since 1993. @washpost @nytimes http://t.co/4zgDOOZFPX
2,133 549 4,385 924
54
Rachel Louise Ensign @RachelEnsignWSJ
New York, NY
@WSJ risk & compliance reporter. Covering whistleblowers, bribery, money laundering, corporate compliance. rachel.ensign@wsj.com
3,369 1,080 4,351 1,106
57
Deborah Gage @deborahgage
San Jose, CA
Reporter, Wall Street Journal and VentureWire, following tech, startups and whatever else I find interesting from Silicon Valley; deborah.gage@wsj.com
4,253 707 4,350 2,338
45
Timothy Aeppel @TimAeppel
New York
I write about economics and manufacturing for the Wall Street Journal. Tim.Aeppel@wsj.com
3,698 497 4,325 1,748
53
Emily Glazer @EmilyGlazerWSJ
New York, NY
Banking reporter for @WSJ focusing on JP Morgan and Wells Fargo. Show me the ropes: emily.glazer@wsj.com. http://t.co/Evev3RB4dc
1,824 597 4,319 2,104
49
Alan Zibel @AlanZibel
Washington, DC
I cover consumer finance, economics and housing from DC for the Wall Street Journal. Tips to alan.zibel@wsj.com
4,039 1,731 4,244 1,905
42
Anna Mathews @annawmathews
Los Angeles
Health reporter for the Wall Street Journal covering insurers and hospitals.
215 225 4,243 1,902
23
Mark Mazzetti @MarkMazzettiNYT
Washington, DC
National Security Correspondent, The New York Times. Author of The Way of the Knife: The CIA, a Secret Army, and a War at the Ends of the Earth.
48 280 4,186 1,463
26
NYT Prescriptions @NYTPrescription
New York, NY
New York Times Prescriptions Blog - Making Sense of the Health Care Debate
1,294 89 4,183 1,785
8
jasonbellini @jasonbellini
New York
Senior Producer at The Wall Street Journal and Dad to Bugsy and Theo
1,860 1,419 4,174 2,192
50
jeff sommer @jeffsommer
New York
New York Times business editor, columnist (former podcast host)
4,593 1,365 4,145 2,070
38
Deborah Solomon @deborah_solomon
Washington, DC
I oversee financial regulatory coverage for the WSJ and write about the wacky world of financial regulation. Mom of two crazy boys.
1,881 405 4,131 1,785
42
Loretta Chao @LorettaChao
São Paulo
WSJ reporter in Brazil. Tweets in English & Portuguese (Views are my own).
1,009 908 4,121 2,367
58
Tim Rohan @TimRohan
New York, NY
Mets Reporter, The New York Times. Michigan alum. Erie native. Timothy.Rohan@nytimes.com
6,019 560 4,087 1,651
52
Andrew Das @AndrewDasNYT
@NYTSports editor w/ focus on soccer, international sports. Eligible to play for U.S., Germany and Netherlands internationally, though no help to any of them.
9,344 497 4,085 1,036
57
Bradley Davis @bradleydaviswsj
New York, NY
Digital Editor for Markets & Finance, The Wall Street Journal. Head twit: @wsjmarkets. Omahan in New York. I'm at: bradley.davis@wsj.com
4,127 415 4,074 1,201
55
Danny Yadron @dannyyadron
San Francisco
@WSJ's cybersecurity reporter. Recovering Washingtonian. danny.yadron@wsj.com B05B 613D 9A2B 7233 4F75 F218 D6A4 FA73 0DF7 A097
2,878 1,646 4,061 2,081
56
Sara Clemence @SaraClemence
New York, NY
@WSJ travel editor, writer, food-lover. Sharing tips, trends, inspiration, advice you didn't ask for. Views expressed=mine all mine.
3,169 1,103 4,024 1,983
37
Louise Radnofsky @louiseradnofsky
Washington, D.C.
Health policy reporter for the Wall Street Journal.
1,218 948 4,024 1,037
37
Nicola Clark @_nicolaclark
Paris, France
Reporter, The International New York Times @nytimes
4,160 208 4,013 1,858
46
Rani Molla @ranimolla
Brooklyn
Visual Journalist at The Wall Street Journal, formerly @Gigaom, Tweeting about culture, tech, #datavis
5,594 617 3,962 2,055
49
Paul Mozur @paulmozur
Beijing, China
Reporter for The Wall Street Journal and Dow Jones Newswires in Beijing covering everything related to China tech. The views in the tweets be mine alone.
2,780 957 3,945 1,764
54
Brian Spegele @bspegele
Beijing, China
Reporter @WSJ. Eyes on China: resources, security, environment 等等
620 960 3,924 1,837
37
Shirley S Wang @ShirleySWangWSJ
London
Health reporter and In the Lab columnist at The Wall Street Journal. RTs not endorsements.
2,067 510 3,923 1,694
52
Bradley Hope @bradleyhope
New York
Formerly of Cairo/Beirut. Now covering market structure and exchanges for the Wall Street Journal's Money & Investing section bradley.hope@wsj.com
3,226 1,277 3,918 1,980
52
Samuel Rubenfeld @srubenfeld
Astoria, NY
Wall Street Journal reporter; opinions are my own. Also tweeting at @WSJRisk. Stories here http://t.co/ybCFPJJfou
53,836 756 3,909 2,476
55
Boston
New York Times New England bureau chief, based in Boston.
888 678 3,901 2,581
34
Melissa Korn @melissakorn
NY, NY
Wall Street Journal reporter covering higher ed, with a focus on b-schools and the college-to-career pathway. I like scoops, including those made of ice cream.
2,034 705 3,898 1,763
44
NYT Developers @nytdevs
The New York Times
NYT Developers and tech staff share the wonder of code and culture in The New York Times and beyond.
973 174 3,886 2,016
40