Who are you looking for? Whether it's new talent, customers, or just friends, we help find whom you're after.
and we'll overlay your follow status. Want to find your top followers?
Examples: CEOs, SEO, social media, most followers, oldest, & most influence
 
Location:   See example
Name:   See example
URL:   See example
Min following: Max following:
Min followers: Max followers:
Min tweets: Max tweets:
Showing 51 - 100 of 7,483 results (order by relevance)
 
 tweetsfollowingfollowersdays oldSocial Authority
Россия
Администратор WSJ.su :: Все самые последние новости о сайте и группе
21 2 1 262
1
Sean Carney @SeanCarneyWSJ
sean.carney@wsj.com
WSJ reporter & volunteer firefighter on Europe's eastern flank.
476 402 224 216
20
New York City
Where the conversation begins. Follow for breaking news, special reports, http://NYTimes.com homepage links and RTs of our journalists.
131,751 915 11,521,035 2,601
92
NYT Opinion @nytopinion
New York, Paris, Hong Kong
Op-Ed essays, editorials and blog posts from the @nytimes opinion pages. Tweeting: @leahfinnegan and @eileenlepping. Email: opinion@nytimes.com
29,289 507 84,283 2,013
73
Jennifer Preston @JenniferPreston
New York, New York
Using social media to tell stories online. First social media editor @nytimes. @ONA Board. Fast Company's Top 25 Women on Twitter. jepresto@nytimes.com
11,330 5,373 96,523 1,807
64
julia werdigier @jwerdigier
Former London business reporter @NYTimes and NYTimes' @DealBook. Views are my own but I'm happy to share.
1,471 502 1,624 1,755
22
Liam Stack @liamstack
NYTimes reporter in NYC blogging about the Mideast. Based in Cairo 2005 - 2012. I work on #WatchingSyria liam.stack@nytimes.com
22,391 2,081 13,443 1,460
64
Vivian Yee @VivianHYee
Brooklyn, New York
I write about all things Brooklyn for the @nytimes. Tweet about some other things too. vivian.yee@nytimes.com
2,235 808 2,282 989
42
Michael Hickins @Michael_Curator
Manhattan
Editing the future of journalism at WSJ Professional edition.
1,344 812 2,051 2,557
31
Tom Fowler @HoustonFowler
ÜT: 29.760328,-95.363421
Deputy News Editor for Argus Media, Houston, Texas. Former WSJ, http://t.co/bJ7pPLVDok, Houston Chronicle, #oilnerd. Tweets aren't endorsements, just FYI's.
9,116 1,344 10,892 2,531
47
John Jurgensen @johnjurg
New York, NY
Wall Street Journal entertainment reporter. Civilian. John.Jurgensen@WSJ.com
2,520 695 1,803 2,507
45
WSJ Editorial Page @WSJopinion
New York
Opinion & Commentary from The Wall Street Journal.
20,429 61 47,183 2,479
62
Matthew Rose @MtthwRose
Washington, D.C.
Deputy chief of @WSJ's Washington, D.C., bureau
1,697 603 1,145 2,408
28
Don Clark @donal888
San Francisco
Guitars: Telecaster (1965-ish); acoustics built by Dana Bourgeois and Tom Norwood (1970s). Twenty years covering tech at WSJ
1,069 888 7,749 2,405
38
Samuel Rubenfeld @srubenfeld
Astoria, NY
Wall Street Journal reporter; opinions are my own. Also tweeting at @WSJRisk. Stories here http://on.wsj.com/16ULSy5
48,850 937 3,753 2,379
53
Andrew Ackerman @amacker
Washington, DC
#SEC reporter for The Wall Street Journal (#FinReg, not college football). Also covering the #CFTC. DC via ATL and Central Fla. andrew.ackerman@wsj.com
6,563 630 1,736 2,373
35
Shelly Banjo @sbanjo
New York
Retail Reporter at The Wall Street Journal - MBA student at NYU Stern shelly.banjo@wsj.com
4,679 2,269 7,353 2,372
52
Loretta Chao @LorettaChao
São Paulo
WSJ reporter in Brazil. Tweets in English & Portuguese (Views are my own).
813 748 3,875 2,270
46
Deborah Gage @deborahgage
San Jose, CA
Reporter, Wall Street Journal and VentureWire, following tech, startups and whatever else I find interesting from Silicon Valley; deborah.gage@wsj.com
3,585 665 3,783 2,241
43
New York
Deputy mobile editor at The Wall Street Journal. I work on the WSJ's mobile and tablet apps. Former http://t.co/22UxnN2OtQ gadget reporter.
4,622 880 16,171 2,195
40
Jeff Elder @JeffElder
San Francisco, CA
Investigative reporter in Silicon Valley for the @WSJ. Show me where to dig.
13,805 9,280 100,599 2,184
63
Jared Diamond @jareddiamond
New York
I cover the New York Mets for The Wall Street Journal. Send tips and story ideas to jared.diamond@wsj.com. Or just write to say hey. I'm cool with that.
16,543 845 4,154 2,174
49
San Francisco
Tech reporter for Wall Street Journal in SF -- covering all things Apple. Nothing really matters unless you have a code. Tips to daisuke.wakabayashi@wsj.com
2,616 322 6,269 2,160
48
China
I write and occasionally shoot things for @WSJ in Beijing.Once worked as a sous chef on a man-made island in San Francisco. Editor of @ChinaRealTime /华尔街日报驻京记者
8,902 1,289 12,351 2,158
60
Amol Sharma @AmolSharmaWsj
New York, NY
Deputy Bureau Chief of Media and Marketing at The Wall Street Journal. Former India Correspondent. amol.sharma@wsj.com
885 114 3,036 2,156
43
David Weidner @davidweidner
San Francisco, Calif.
Wall Street opinion WSJ MarketWatch Opinions are my own but I'm always right.
5,603 655 5,098 2,140
45
Lisa Fleisher @lisafleisher
London, UK
Wall Street Journal #tech reporter in London. Previously NYC education/schools beat. lisa@wsj.com #tbt: Newark, Myrtle Beach, Boston, Chicago, NYU
24,250 437 7,805 2,131
72
Drew FitzGerald @DrewFitzGerald
NYC
WSJ tech reporter. No, you can't have my questions in advance.
1,368 261 757 2,057
31
Pervaiz Shallwani @Pervaizistan
New York, New York
@WSJ reporter covering criminal justice in NYC. Trained cook. Former host of #NYChowReport. RTs ≠ endorsements. http://t.co/3No9CGl4OV
4,509 1,718 3,016 2,057
47
Jill Kirschenbaum @KirschenbaumJ
New York, NY
WSJ Video -- Page One, special projects.
92 142 139 2,053
1
Kathryn Lurie @kathrynlurie
NYC
Digital Features Editor at @WSJ. Adjunct prof at CUNY Graduate School of Journalism. Food lover. Theater-goer.
9,075 583 1,500 2,051
46
cbabbits @cbabbits
San Francisco
Works hard to deliver smart solutions to west coast clients as VP Sales at WSJ. Likes to run - after twin toddlers, in circles, or just amok.
3 40 75 2,048
1
Adam Auriemma @adamauriemma
New York, NY
Management editor @WSJ. I'd like to solve the puzzle.
3,389 915 879 2,043
38
WSJ Health Blog @WSJhealthblog
New York
We've moved. If you're looking for the latest tweets on health, follow @WSJhealth.
4,018 206 285,556 2,038
48
Steven Russolillo @srussolillo
New York City
@WSJ reporter; Morning MoneyBeat scribe. Part-time MBA student at Baruch College. Blue Hen for life.
8,600 2,638 6,757 2,033
62
Sumathi Reddy @rddysum
New York, New York
Wall Street Journal columnist covering consumer health for Personal Journal section. sumathi.reddy@wsj.com.
1,088 393 2,586 2,015
41
Stephanie Banchero @sbanchero
Chicago, IL
Stephanie Banchero National Education Reporter, Wall Street Journal; Utah Jazz fan; and shameless lover of DWTS. Send story ideas to stephanie.banchero@wsj.com
1,207 998 5,941 2,014
45
Dawn Wotapka @dwotapka
New York, NY
Former wsj real estate reporter who still loves stories about the square foot. #Armybrat, travel buff, health enthusiast, avid reader. @ncstate @nyu
7,365 1,293 7,871 2,011
46
Cameron McWhirter @cammcwhirter
Atlanta
Wall Street Journal reporter covering the South, author of Red Summer. Write me directly at cameron.mcwhirter@wsj.com
941 425 736 1,989
41
Danny Yadron @dannyyadron
San Francisco
@WSJ's cybersecurity and hacker reporter. Recovering Washingtonian. Aspiring Californian. OTR: dannyyadron@jabber.ccc.de
2,548 1,507 3,290 1,984
52
Anna Prior @aprior
New York, NY
WSJ reporter, Yankees fan, Wanderer. Keeping an eye on real-time corporate news, especially teen retail and beauty.
2,271 348 755 1,967
20
Erich Schwartzel @erichschwartzel
Los Angeles
Film industry reporter at The Wall Street Journal. erich.schwartzel@wsj.com | http://t.co/210PChtH6T
4,195 1,017 1,342 1,966
42
Jack Nicas @jacknicas
Chicago
Reporter, The Wall Street Journal. I cover aviation. jack.nicas@wsj.com | +1-312-750-4152
1,046 874 1,461 1,958
42
Elizabeth Yuan @baoyuan
New York
Interactive news writer @WSJ; contributing editor @inthefray; formerly @CNN (TV and digital) in ATL, HK; Dayton, Ohio, native; once distributed a movie
8,469 100 363 1,958
39
Jonathan Rockoff @jonathanrockoff
New York
Reporter at The Wall Street Journal covering pharma and biotech. Email me at jonathan.rockoff@wsj.com
3,432 993 4,432 1,953
53
katierosman @katierosman
wsj tech reporter
I write. I report. I yell at my kids cuz we're late. I do headstands.
26,244 808 9,552 1,950
58
Shibani Mahtani @ShibaniMahtani
Singapore
WSJ reporter in Southeast Asia. Also: wannabe photographer, panda enthusiast. Brain not controlled by employer, views all mine.
3,923 844 1,717 1,937
33
Amir Mizroch @Amirmizroch
London
Technology Editor for Europe, the Middle East and Africa at The Wall Street Journal @WSJD Highly disruptive
23,641 1,740 6,075 1,928
64
Ralf Drescher @ralfdrescher
Frankfurt, Germany
Chefredakteur WSJ.de (@WSJDeutschland) und Dow Jones Newswires Deutschland
1,645 740 1,909 1,924
56
WSJ MoneyBeat @WSJMoneyBeat
New York, NY
Wall Street Journal analysis of M&A, bankruptcy, private equity and the markets
14,802 479 135,436 1,921
58