Who are you looking for? Whether it's new talent, customers, or just friends, we help find whom you're after.
and we'll overlay your follow status. Want to find your top followers?
Examples: CEOs, SEO, social media, most followers, oldest, & most influence
 
Location:   See example
Name:   See example
URL:   See example
Min following: Max following:
Min followers: Max followers:
Min tweets: Max tweets:
Showing 51 - 100 of 7,483 results (order by relevance)
 
 tweetsfollowingfollowersdays oldSocial Authority
Россия
Администратор WSJ.su :: Все самые последние новости о сайте и группе
21 2 1 270
1
Sean Carney @SeanCarneyWSJ
sean.carney@wsj.com
WSJ reporter & volunteer firefighter on Europe's eastern flank.
481 402 225 224
20
New York City
Where the conversation begins. Follow for breaking news, special reports, http://t.co/u15NNuLyJH homepage links and RTs of our journalists.
132,697 915 11,614,636 2,609
93
NYT Opinion @nytopinion
New York, Paris, Hong Kong
Op-Ed essays, editorials and blog posts from the @nytimes opinion pages. Tweeting: @leahfinnegan and @eileenlepping. Email: opinion@nytimes.com
29,460 516 84,820 2,021
73
Jennifer Preston @JenniferPreston
New York, New York
Using social media to tell stories online. First social media editor @nytimes. @ONA Board. Fast Company's Top 25 Women on Twitter. jepresto@nytimes.com
11,367 5,409 96,646 1,815
64
julia werdigier @jwerdigier
Former London business reporter @NYTimes and NYTimes' @DealBook. Views are my own but I'm happy to share.
1,471 502 1,624 1,763
22
Liam Stack @liamstack
NYTimes reporter in NYC blogging about the Mideast. Based in Cairo 2005 - 2012. I work on #WatchingSyria liam.stack@nytimes.com
22,453 2,103 13,472 1,468
64
Vivian Yee @VivianHYee
Brooklyn, New York
I write about all things Brooklyn for the @nytimes. Tweet about some other things too. vivian.yee@nytimes.com
2,235 808 2,282 997
42
Michael Hickins @Michael_Curator
Manhattan
Editing the future of journalism at WSJ Professional edition.
1,344 812 2,071 2,565
22
Tom Fowler @HoustonFowler
ÜT: 29.760328,-95.363421
Deputy News Editor for Argus Media, Houston, Texas. Former WSJ, http://t.co/bJ7pPLVDok, Houston Chronicle, #oilnerd. Tweets aren't endorsements, just FYI's.
9,164 1,354 10,952 2,539
47
John Jurgensen @johnjurg
New York, NY
Wall Street Journal entertainment reporter. Civilian. John.Jurgensen@WSJ.com
2,520 695 1,803 2,515
45
WSJ Editorial Page @WSJopinion
New York
Opinion & Commentary from The Wall Street Journal.
20,487 61 47,305 2,487
62
Matthew Rose @MtthwRose
Washington, D.C.
Deputy chief of @WSJ's Washington, D.C., bureau
1,704 605 1,160 2,415
28
Don Clark @donal888
San Francisco
Guitars: Telecaster (1965-ish); acoustics built by Dana Bourgeois and Tom Norwood (1970s). Twenty years covering tech at WSJ
1,093 899 7,783 2,413
38
Samuel Rubenfeld @srubenfeld
Astoria, NY
Wall Street Journal reporter; opinions are my own. Also tweeting at @WSJRisk. Stories here http://on.wsj.com/16ULSy5
49,422 926 3,769 2,387
54
Andrew Ackerman @amacker
Washington, DC
SEC reporter for The Wall Street Journal (#FinReg, not college football). Also covering the #CFTC. DC via ATL and Central Fla. andrew.ackerman@wsj.com
6,637 641 1,748 2,381
38
Shelly Banjo @sbanjo
New York
Retail Reporter at The Wall Street Journal - MBA student at NYU Stern shelly.banjo@wsj.com
4,732 2,278 7,400 2,380
52
Loretta Chao @LorettaChao
São Paulo
WSJ reporter in Brazil. Tweets in English & Portuguese (Views are my own).
816 753 3,894 2,278
45
Deborah Gage @deborahgage
San Jose, CA
Reporter, Wall Street Journal and VentureWire, following tech, startups and whatever else I find interesting from Silicon Valley; deborah.gage@wsj.com
3,646 672 3,855 2,249
43
New York
Deputy mobile editor at The Wall Street Journal. I work on the WSJ's mobile and tablet apps. Former http://t.co/22UxnN2OtQ gadget reporter.
4,622 880 16,171 2,203
40
Jeff Elder @JeffElder
San Francisco, CA
Investigative reporter in Silicon Valley for the @WSJ. Show me where to dig.
13,850 9,313 100,660 2,192
63
Jared Diamond @jareddiamond
New York
I cover the New York Mets for The Wall Street Journal. Send tips and story ideas to jared.diamond@wsj.com. Or just write to say hey. I'm cool with that.
16,995 848 4,279 2,182
49
San Francisco
Tech reporter for Wall Street Journal in SF -- covering all things Apple. Nothing really matters unless you have a code. Tips to daisuke.wakabayashi@wsj.com
2,682 326 6,379 2,168
48
China
I write and occasionally shoot things for @WSJ in Beijing.Once worked as a sous chef on a man-made island in San Francisco. Editor of @ChinaRealTime /华尔街日报驻京记者
8,957 1,296 12,554 2,166
60
Amol Sharma @AmolSharmaWsj
New York, NY
Deputy Bureau Chief of Media and Marketing at The Wall Street Journal. Former India Correspondent. amol.sharma@wsj.com
899 115 3,081 2,163
43
David Weidner @davidweidner
San Francisco, Calif.
Wall Street opinion WSJ MarketWatch Opinions are my own but I'm always right.
5,603 655 5,098 2,148
45
Lisa Fleisher @lisafleisher
London, UK
Wall Street Journal #tech reporter in London. Previously NYC education/schools beat. lisa@wsj.com #tbt: Newark, Myrtle Beach, Boston, Chicago, NYU
24,375 437 7,887 2,139
72
Drew FitzGerald @DrewFitzGerald
NYC
WSJ tech reporter. No, you can't have my questions in advance.
1,385 262 763 2,065
31
Pervaiz Shallwani @Pervaizistan
New York, New York
@WSJ reporter covering criminal justice in NYC. Trained cook. Former host of #NYChowReport. RTs ≠ endorsements. http://t.co/3No9CGl4OV
4,547 1,738 3,022 2,065
47
Jill Kirschenbaum @KirschenbaumJ
New York, NY
WSJ Video -- Page One, special projects.
92 142 139 2,060
1
Kathryn Lurie @kathrynlurie
NYC
Digital Features Editor at @WSJ. Adjunct prof at CUNY Graduate School of Journalism. Food lover. Theater-goer.
9,115 587 1,537 2,059
47
cbabbits @cbabbits
San Francisco
Works hard to deliver smart solutions to west coast clients as VP Sales at WSJ. Likes to run - after twin toddlers, in circles, or just amok.
3 40 75 2,056
1
Adam Auriemma @adamauriemma
New York, NY
Management editor @WSJ. I'd like to solve the puzzle.
3,411 923 920 2,051
39
WSJ Health Blog @WSJhealthblog
New York
We've moved. If you're looking for the latest tweets on health, follow @WSJhealth.
4,018 206 285,556 2,046
48
Steven Russolillo @srussolillo
New York City
@WSJ reporter; Morning MoneyBeat scribe. Part-time MBA student at Baruch College. Blue Hen for life.
8,823 2,671 6,908 2,041
62
Sumathi Reddy @rddysum
New York, New York
Wall Street Journal columnist covering consumer health for Personal Journal section. sumathi.reddy@wsj.com.
1,104 404 2,633 2,023
41
Stephanie Banchero @sbanchero
Chicago, IL
Stephanie Banchero National Education Reporter, Wall Street Journal; Utah Jazz fan; and shameless lover of DWTS. Send story ideas to stephanie.banchero@wsj.com
1,217 998 5,990 2,022
45
Dawn Wotapka @dwotapka
New York, NY
WSJ reporter turned Rubenstein PR gal who is still dedicated to stories about the square foot. @ncstate @nyu #armybrat
7,403 759 7,921 2,019
46
Cameron McWhirter @cammcwhirter
Atlanta
Wall Street Journal reporter covering the South, author of Red Summer. Write me directly at cameron.mcwhirter@wsj.com
961 440 762 1,997
41
Danny Yadron @dannyyadron
San Francisco
@WSJ's cybersecurity and hacker reporter. Recovering Washingtonian. Aspiring Californian. OTR: dannyyadron@jabber.ccc.de
2,594 1,523 3,400 1,992
53
Anna Prior @aprior
New York, NY
WSJ reporter, Yankees fan, Wanderer. Keeping an eye on real-time corporate news, especially teen retail and beauty.
2,301 358 763 1,975
21
Erich Schwartzel @erichschwartzel
Los Angeles
Film industry reporter at The Wall Street Journal. erich.schwartzel@wsj.com | http://t.co/210PChtH6T
4,229 1,030 1,352 1,974
42
Jack Nicas @jacknicas
Chicago
Reporter, The Wall Street Journal. I cover aviation. jack.nicas@wsj.com | +1-312-750-4152
1,061 881 1,456 1,966
42
Elizabeth Yuan @baoyuan
New York
Interactive news writer @WSJ; contributing editor @inthefray; formerly @CNN (TV and digital) in ATL, HK; Dayton, Ohio, native; once distributed a movie
8,469 100 363 1,966
39
Jonathan Rockoff @jonathanrockoff
New York
Reporter at The Wall Street Journal covering pharma and biotech. Email me at jonathan.rockoff@wsj.com
3,432 993 4,432 1,960
53
katierosman @katierosman
wsj tech reporter
I write. I report. I yell at my kids cuz we're late. I do headstands.
26,331 813 9,579 1,958
58
Shibani Mahtani @ShibaniMahtani
Singapore
WSJ reporter in Southeast Asia. Also: wannabe photographer, panda enthusiast. Brain not controlled by employer, views all mine.
3,923 844 1,717 1,944
33
Amir Mizroch @Amirmizroch
London
Technology Editor for Europe, the Middle East and Africa at The Wall Street Journal @WSJD Highly disruptive
23,727 1,766 6,137 1,936
64
Ralf Drescher @ralfdrescher
Frankfurt, Germany
Chefredakteur WSJ.de (@WSJDeutschland) und Dow Jones Newswires Deutschland
1,645 740 1,909 1,932
56
WSJ MoneyBeat @WSJMoneyBeat
New York, NY
Wall Street Journal analysis of M&A, bankruptcy, private equity and the markets
14,867 479 135,736 1,929
58