Who are you looking for? Whether it's new talent, customers, or just friends, we help find whom you're after.

Showing 301 - 350 of 8,615 results (order by relevance)
 
 tweetsfollowingfollowersdays oldSocial Authority
The New York Times @nytimes01
New York City
Where the conversation begins. Follow for breaking news, special reports, http://t.co/IAFGDWkygD homepage links and RTs of our journalists.
1,016 3,960 7,111 1,271
5
Irene Tien @irene
Singapore / NY
Business strategy & analytics at @hugeinc. Formerly product at Live Nation. Not a hurricane (anymore).
693 663 7,115 3,069
29
James Kanter @jameskanter
Brussels
EU Correspondent for iNYT. Views, opinions my own. RT means interesting.
3,272 1,469 7,074 1,941
57
James Glynn @JamesGlynnWSJ
Sydney
Senior Economics Reporter Dow Jones/Wall Street Journal/RBA Watcher. Has covered the Australian economy for more nearly 30 years. AUD Watcher
3,340 9,997 7,062 2,175
50
David Enrich @davidenrich
London
European banking editor for The Wall Street Journal. Mustn't grumble. david.enrich@wsj.com
5,149 398 7,045 1,671
60
Alastair Gale @AlastairGale
Seoul
WSJ Korea bureau chief. 월스트리트저널 한국 지국장 In Asia since 1993. Tweets in English, Korean and Japanese. Contact: alastair.gale@wsj.com
4,312 828 6,894 1,576
63
Katherine Schulten @KSchulten
Brooklyn, New York
Editor of @NYTimesLearning & contributor to @NYTarchives; former English teacher; mother of teenage twins; novel reader; Brooklyn dweller.
8,949 4,706 6,803 2,522
49
Sarah Nir @SarahMaslinNir
M@h@tt@n, New York
Current reporter, former columnist for The New York Times
11,010 706 6,830 2,207
51
Scott Cacciola @ScottCacciola
DC/NYC
Sports Reporter, The New York Times. Alum, The Wall Street Journal. Vermonter. scott.cacciola [at] nytimes [dot] com
20,870 880 6,793 1,814
66
Stephen Fidler @StephenFidler1
Brussels
Brussels bureau chief @WSJ. Previously @FT and @Reuters. http://t.co/6nZdVuQ2KC
1,623 522 6,772 1,171
59
Damian Paletta @damianpaletta
Washington DC
National security and intelligence reporter at the Wall Street Journal.
4,242 1,069 6,770 1,863
59
Disunion @NYTcivilwar
New York
The New York Times series on the Civil War, Disunion, reconsiders America's most perilous period -- using contemporary accounts, diaries and images.
603 141 6,789 1,438
38
Free Fannie @FreeFannie
planet Earth
@Fanniemae shareholders demand their company back. U.S. Treasury circumvented the law to steal all profits from shareholders with no end. #FNMA #FannieGate
1,292 135 6,618 506
57
Jonathan Rockoff @jonathanrockoff
New York
Reporter at The Wall Street Journal covering pharma and biotech. Email me at jonathan.rockoff@wsj.com
4,539 1,132 6,671 2,300
56
Matthew Rosenberg @mrosenbergNYT
Washington & beyond
National Security reporter at The New York Times. Got news? Email me: matthew(DOT)rosenberg(AT)nytimes(DOT)com
2,571 520 6,714 2,111
49
Jess Bidgood @jessbidgood
Somerville, MA
I cover New England for @nytimes. I like daytrips. Formerly @WGBHnews, @WBUR. jess.bidgood at nytimes dot com
8,982 903 6,649 2,517
55
Washington, DC
WSJ reporter. Back on the fin reg beat, baby. Bossy, occasionally brusque. Tips, complaints: victoria.mcgrane@wsj.com
10,665 794 6,634 2,070
64
John Branch @JohnBranchNYT
San Francisco
New York Times sports reporter, Author of Boy On Ice: The Life and Death of Derek Boogaard (Fall 2014)
9,823 1,274 6,574 2,168
62
NYT Fixes Blog @nytimesfixes
New York, NY
Fixes explores solutions to major social problems. Each week, it examines creative initiatives that can tell us about the difference between success and failure
321 53 6,577 1,509
30
Tripp Mickle @trippmickle
The Wall Street Journal's reporter on alcohol and tobacco. Former sports business reporter with SBJ. Based in Atlanta.
3,417 409 6,472 2,188
55
Gabriele Steinhauser @gksteinhauser
Brussels
Reporter for The Wall Street Journal in Brussels.
3,823 1,245 6,456 1,508
58
Ben Kesling @bkesling
Green Bay
Wall Street Journal staff reporter, Chicago bureau. Marine Corps Infantry veteran, two-day Jeopardy! champ. ben.kesling[at]http://wsj.com
9,678 2,148 6,360 1,595
62
WSJ Canada @WSJcanada
Toronto, Canada
The Wall Street Journal brings you breaking news from or about Canada.
17,321 146 6,361 1,290
51
Rachel Bachman @Bachscore
New York
Reporter for The Wall Street Journal. I write about people who exert themselves. Rachel dot bachman at wsj dot com
8,103 467 6,331 2,075
61
Jared Diamond @jareddiamond
New York, the National League
Mets beat writer for @WSJSports. Once wrote a whole story about players with animal names. Also known as 'this guy from The Wall Street Journal' on Deadspin.
23,764 1,050 6,319 2,521
60
Daniel Barbarisi @DanBarbarisi
New York
Yankees beat writer for the Wall Street Journal
7,290 351 6,273 1,817
59
Matt Murray @murraymatt
New York
Deputy Editor in Chief, Wall Street Journal and Dow Jones; Author, The Father and the Son: My Father's Journey into the Monastic Life
3,067 1,327 6,150 2,195
57
Bill Pennington @BPenningtonNYT
The Masters
Bill Pennington is a reporter for the New York Times and has been writing about sports for twenty-five years.
39 23 6,131 2,183
9
Robbie Whelan @RWhelanWSJ
New York, NY
Reporter for the Wall Street Journal * New York, NY Tweets on Real Estate, the News, Music, Pittsburgh Sports. I retweeted it, but I never said I endorsed it.
5,385 1,270 6,103 1,793
51
Christine Haughney @chaughney
New York City
Independent journalist. Former New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Washington Post.Can be reached at ChristineHaughneyDB@gmail.com
2,110 2,042 6,100 2,157
40
WSJ Corporate Intel @WSJCorpIntel
New York
What matters right now in business. From WSJ reporters around the world.
1,441 145 6,098 913
27
Marshall Heyman @heymarshall
New York
Wall Street Journal Columnist; I go to parties so you don't have to.
6,545 878 6,085 2,211
51
jasonbellini @jasonbellini
New York
Senior Producer at The Wall Street Journal
2,590 1,678 6,081 2,442
62
Andrea Elliott @andreafelliott
New York City
NYT reporter writing book on child poverty for Random House. New America fellow. Sangre Chilena.
426 977 6,079 1,327
48
Sangar Rahimi @SangarRahimi
Washington DC
Ex-New York Times reporter in Afghanistan, Nieman foundation fellow at Harvard University.
5,083 86 5,961 1,356
47
John Williams @johnwilliamsnyt
Brooklyn, NY
Senior staff editor at The New York Times (Books/Book Review). William James fan. Baseball nerd. REM flag-waver.
4,685 1,010 5,945 2,020
56
Laurie Goodstein @lauriegnyt
New York Times National Religion Correspondent. Covering the reverent and irreverent since 1993. @washpost @nytimes http://t.co/4zgDOOZFPX
2,899 703 5,925 1,173
60
Sara Germano @germanotes
Harlem / Everywhere
Sporting goods industry reporter for The Wall Street Journal. New York pedigree.
7,007 755 6,066 1,591
59
Danny Yadron @dannyyadron
San Francisco
@WSJ's cyber-reporter. Native Chicagoan//Recovering Washingtonian//Aspiring Californian. PGP//Jabber info here: https://t.co/yY5uTP1Sbs
3,693 1,781 5,882 2,331
62
Laurie Burkitt @lburkitt
Beijing, China
Wall Street Journal reporter. Covering China's consumers-trends & quirks. 24 hours from Tulsa
1,267 1,618 5,902 2,224
51
Sexy Chicken @NYTChicken
New York City
Free-range sexy chicken. For a good time, email me: nytchicken@gmail.com
57 3 5,826 1,276
27
The New York Times @NYTLegalDept
New York
Looking for the official Twitter feed for The New York Times? Follow us @nytimes
1 0 5,796 1,454
4
Timothy Aeppel @TimAeppel
New York
I write about economics and manufacturing for the Wall Street Journal. Tim.Aeppel@wsj.com
5,318 573 5,791 1,997
56
Clifford Levy @cliffordlevy
New York City
Associate Managing Editor, @nytimes. Mobile-ist. Editorial lead on NYT Now. Two-time Pulitzer winner. Former Moscow buro chief.
2,770 380 5,776 2,090
61
Maureen Farrell @maureenmfarrell
New York
WSJ MoneyBeat team covering deals, PE, hedge funds; one-time reporter at CNN, Forbes, Debtwire; Brooklynite hailed from LI. Blue Devil believer.
4,725 998 5,727 2,197
55
Deborah Gage @deborahgage
San Jose, CA
Reporter, Wall Street Journal and VentureWire, following tech, startups and whatever else I find interesting from Silicon Valley; deborah.gage@wsj.com
5,634 798 5,778 2,588
50
Ralf Drescher @ralfdrescher
Frankfurt, Germany
Chefredakteur WSJ.de (@WSJDeutschland) und Dow Jones Newswires Deutschland
2,029 817 5,680 2,271
50
WSJ Ideas Market @WSJIdeasMarket
Delivering the latest news and commentary from the world of ideas, brought to you by The Wall Street Journal's Review section.
5,809 629 5,650 1,480
18
Candace Jackson @candacejackson
San Francisco, Calif.
WSJ real estate reporter and pop culture observer. | SF-er by way of Bklyn and Mpls. | Clear Eyes. Full Hearts.
4,952 1,411 5,642 2,195
54
Paul Vieira @paulvieira
ÜT: 45.417221,-75.677044
Ottawa correspondent for The Wall Street Journal; fantasy baseball geek; Real Madrid fan; father to Isaac; RT ≠ endorsement; news tips to paul.vieira@wsj.com
68,707 2,014 5,639 2,236
63