Who are you looking for? Whether it's new talent, customers, or just friends, we help find whom you're after.

Showing 401 - 450 of 8,720 results (order by relevance)
 
 tweetsfollowingfollowersdays oldSocial Authority
Daniel Wakin @danwakin
New York
New York Times deputy culture editor. Used to cover classical music, dance, papal conclaves and other stuff. Plays a little clarinet.
1,230 480 5,098 2,168
37
Jennifer Medina @jennymedina
Los Angeles
New York Times national correspondent in LA. Southern California native. Still trying to understand the place. Explanations welcome: jemedina@nytimes.com
2,165 1,189 5,067 2,365
45
Deepa Seetharaman @dseetharaman
San Francisco
WSJ tech reporter (Facebook, LinkedIn). Reuters alum. Medill. SoFla expat. SF via Detroit via NYC. B-natyam. deepa(.)seetharaman(at)wsj(.)com
11,295 152 5,050 2,675
60
Kim Nash @knash99
NY
The Wall Street Journal, CIO Journal. Business technology journalist. Volunteer. Gardener. Loves a good story in any form. @WSJ
10,265 1,681 5,042 2,813
46
Dan Bilefsky @DanBilefsky
London
London-based reporter for the New York Times. Previously in Paris, New York, Prague, Brussels, and Istanbul. Former WSJ and FT. Retweet ≠ endorsement.
3,851 997 5,042 1,618
50
Elizabeth Bernstein @EBernsteinWSJ
Miami
I'm a reporter at the Wall Street Journal. (I write a column on relationships!) I love people, books, sailing, scuba & all things ocean. I volunteer with vets.
4,270 1,754 5,037 2,160
60
WSJ_PERCEPTIONS @WSJPERCEPTIONS
Washington, D.C.
Political Perceptions is http://t.co/1WITl872pT’s center for political analysis
797 4 5,035 2,539
10
Brian Spegele @bspegele
Beijing, China
Reporter @WSJ in Beijing. Hoosier alum. Eyes on China: resources, security, environment.
1,164 1,570 5,032 2,243
42
Preetika Rana @Preetika_Rana
New Delhi
I write about consumer companies from The Wall Street Journal's India bureau.
1,006 1,074 4,999 2,309
45
Tim Rohan @TimRohan
New York, NY
Sports Reporter at The New York Times, covering the Mets. Michigan alum. Erie native. Timothy.Rohan@nytimes.com
6,823 689 4,994 2,058
59
Pervaiz Shallwani @Pervaizistan
New York, NY
Write about cops, robbers & criminal justice in NYC for @WSJ. Focus on NYPD. FCI trained cook. On the hunt for edibles. Share them here: https://t.co/phWO7GS4ZD
7,766 2,009 4,983 2,561
54
Adriana Gardella @adrianagardella
New York, NY
Journalist covering entrepreneurship, smallbiz + careers. Write for NYTimes, Forbes, Real Simple + more. Former FORTUNE Small Biz editor, ex-lawyer.
1,732 253 4,925 2,095
35
Sohrab Ahmari @SohrabAhmari
London
Editorial page writer, @WSJOpinion
19,437 804 4,926 1,317
63
Jonathan Krim @jkrim
San Francisco
Run global tech coverage for the Wall Street Journal. @WSJD . Ex-EIC of MarketWatch. Asian food, poker, SJ Sharks, GB Packers. jonathan.krim@wsj.com
2,091 265 4,896 2,045
55
Gary Rosen @garyrosenWSJ
NYC
Editor of WSJ Weekend Review
12,610 692 4,870 1,188
52
Daniel Stacey @DanielStacey
Sydney
Reporter, Wall Street Journal, Sydney. Find my work here: http://t.co/Sfbkma2zY1 daniel.stacey@wsj.com
1,046 672 4,858 2,472
44
Pui-Wing Tam @puiwingtam
San Francisco
Technology Editor, The New York Times. Contact me at pui-wing.tam@nytimes.com
1,971 253 4,851 763
60
Li Yuan @LiYuan6
Beijing
Editor of Chinese WSJ. Views here are my own.
1,093 270 4,830 1,412
50
Robin Pogrebin @rpogrebin
New York City
New York Times Culture Reporter
2,768 1,770 4,787 1,853
43
Paula Span @paula_span
New York
Veteran journalist, chronicler of aging, NYT columnist, Columbia J-School prof, author of 'When the Time Comes.' http://www.paulaspan.com
6,655 397 4,787 1,905
55
The Daily Fix @WSJdailyfix
New York, NY
This account is inactive. Follow @WSJsports for sports news, analysis, data and more.
4,667 25 4,764 2,408
10
Joe Palazzolo @joe_palazzolo
New York, N.Y.
WSJ legal reporter
3,557 595 4,751 2,424
45
Samuel Rubenfeld @srubenfeld
Astoria, NY
WSJ reporter; opinions are my own. Also tweeting at @WSJRisk. Stories here http://on.wsj.com/16ULSy5. Shalom to all my fans; salute to all my haters.
73,790 689 4,717 2,883
61
helenecooper @helenecooper
washington d.c.
full time writer. part time cook. new york times correspondent. gooner.
336 272 4,698 2,472
38
Boston
New York Times New England bureau chief, based in Boston.
1,293 747 4,681 2,987
40
Deborah Solomon @deborah_solomon
Washington, DC
Principal at Finsbury. Longtime WSJ'er. Mom. Germaphobe. Financial regulation geek.
3,463 507 4,680 2,192
47
Yuliya Chernova @ychernova
New York
Reporter @WSJ & @DJVentureWire. Startups, VC, tech beat. Living it up in Brooklyn, the immigrant parts. Yuliya.Chernova@wsj.com
2,231 848 4,658 1,986
52
Bradley Hope @bradleyhope
New York
Covering exchanges & trading for the @WSJ's Money & Investing section. Formerly of Cairo/Beirut. Abu Joumana. PGP: http://bit.ly/1GVMXnh
3,988 1,983 4,650 2,387
49
James Marson @marson_jr
Moscow
Moscow deputy bureau chief, The Wall Street Journal/Dow Jones. Last year: Maidan/Donbas correspondent. RT = interesting
973 541 4,648 644
58
Adviser Intelligence @dowjonesadviser
Wealth Adviser at http://t.co/RJiQRW8PV1 tackles issues that matter to wealth managers, financial planners and other advisers.
3,553 2,204 4,646 1,953
34
S. Davidoff Solomon @StevenDavidoff
The Cloud
Law Professor; Deal Junkie; New York Times Deal Professor; Etc.(fka Steven Davidoff)
910 500 4,634 1,758
43
Ed Zimmerman @EdGrapeNutZimm
NYC 75007
NY Tech/VC Lawyer. I'm a New York city man, blink your eyes & I'll be gone
11,758 1,405 4,646 2,032
51
Stephen Wisnefski @wisnefski
New York
Head of Real-Time News Desk - The Wall Street Journal. @WSJ
6,146 1,885 4,596 1,527
52
Laura Stevens @LauraStevensWSJ
Atlanta
Native Floridian; former Frankfurter; current Atlantan. UCF Knight. Violinist. I've covered fracking and banking. Now I write about shipping for @WSJ.
5,271 1,242 4,582 1,413
58
NOT New York Times @freeNYTimes
NYC
Unofficial NYTimes API feed. Read more than your 20 articles/month allotment, because you came from Twitter! Data provided by The New York Times.
335,008 0 4,580 1,630
37
Charles Homans @chashomans
charles(dot)homans(at)nytimes
Raise a toast to Saint Joe Strummer
25,199 2,257 4,566 2,267
51
Michael S. Derby @michaelsderby
New York City
Wall Street Journal Fed reporter. Ex-Baltimore. Owner of many basses. This is my happening and it freaks me out.
9,475 1,209 4,522 1,937
54
carol giacomo @giacomonyt
nyc
New York Times Editorial Board: Foreign policy, defense policy; Ferris professor of journalism at Princeton University, Fall 2013
7,720 780 4,510 2,282
52
New York, NY
Comms team @DowJones & @WSJ. We are: @ashleyshuston @collschwartz @katedobbinUK @ariannaimperato @rachelmanfredo @hannah_syrocki
2,333 271 4,507 1,533
42
Marcus Walker @MMQWalker
European economics editor, The Wall Street Journal. Berlin/Athens
2,308 518 4,505 1,622
64
jeff sommer @jeffsommer
New York
New York Times business editor, columnist (former podcast host): sommer@nytimes.com
4,952 1,675 4,504 2,476
41
jack healy @jackhealyNYT
Once in Baghdad, now Rocky Mountain correspondent for The New York Times. Total sucker for one adopted Iraqi kitten. Write: jack.healy@nytimes.com.
5,948 758 4,479 1,448
58
laurence norman @laurnorman
Europe
In Brussels for Wall Street Journal. Cover foreign policy, Iran talks, anything else that comes my way. My tweet, my view. My RT, someone else's.
6,999 959 4,453 1,940
58
Rebecca Ballhaus @rebeccaballhaus
Washington, D.C.
@WSJ reporter covering politics and campaign finance. Of Brooklyn and @brownuniversity. Tips: rebecca.ballhaus@wsj.com
4,326 1,770 4,449 1,139
57
David Jolly @davjolly
Paris
Book-lover, journalist. Trying to make sense of the world.
15,693 810 4,437 2,429
60
Nicole Hong @nicole_hong
NYC via Chicagoland
Legal reporter for @WSJ, writing about terrorism, cybercrime, etc. Used to cover financial markets. Northwestern alum.
3,908 838 4,435 1,716
53
Miriam Gottfried @miriamgottfried
NYC
Media, telecom & retail for Wall Street Journal's Heard on the Street; 'When in Rome, do as Miriam does'; 212-416-2679; miriam.gottfried@wsj.com
8,105 852 4,389 1,660
63
Michael Slackman @meslackman
New York City
International Managing Editor for The New York Times. Previously posted in Cairo, Berlin, Moscow, Albany and Melville, Long Island Retweets are not endorsements
2,050 753 4,357 2,267
44
monicadrake @monicadrake
New York
Title: New York Times Travel Editor. Specialty: Every place in the world.
1,658 883 4,351 2,455
49
Amol Sharma @asharma
New York, NY
Media & Marketing Bureau Chief at The Wall Street Journal. Former India Correspondent. amol.sharma@wsj.com
2,055 207 4,330 2,660
49