Who are you looking for? Whether it's new talent, customers, or just friends, we help find whom you're after.
and we'll overlay your follow status. Want to find your top followers?
Examples: CEOs, SEO, social media, most followers, oldest, & most influence
 
Showing 1 - 50 of millions of results (order by relevance)
 
 tweetsfollowingfollowersdays oldSocial Authority
Katy Perry @katyperry
REALITY
LET THE LIGHT IN. PRISM. OUT NOW!
5,488 136 52,255,130 1,880
94
Justin Bieber @justinbieber
Let's make the world better. Get @shots and spread the love and positivity. ♛
26,583 125,749 50,913,502 1,844
100
Barack Obama @BarackObama
Washington, DC
This account is run by Organizing for Action staff. Tweets from the President are signed -bo.
11,543 651,746 42,471,699 2,598
91
Lady Gaga @ladygaga
Spreading love with every invention, forever devoted to the kingdom of monsters.
4,547 134,847 41,255,352 2,211
96
YouTube @YouTube
San Bruno, CA
Tweets on news, music and trends from all your favorite channels.
10,140 596 41,121,808 2,345
90
Taylor Swift @taylorswift13
Happy. Free. Confused. Lonely. At the same time.
2,171 128 40,018,574 1,956
95
Britney Spears @britneyspears
Los Angeles, CA
It’s Britney Bitch! #BritneyJean available now on @iTunesMusic: http://t.co/dps446FIFx
3,623 404,037 36,692,334 2,031
90
Rihanna @rihanna
LA BABY!
WHAT NOW on VEVO! CLICK here to WATCH ---http://t.co/50E2BOIVLZ, new album out now worldwide http://t.co/viJ3ar3xOm
8,822 1,002 34,806,100 1,656
94
Instagram @instagram
Capturing and sharing the world's moments. Need help? Visit http://t.co/lAD7x5Uzrz for answers to common questions & known issues.
4,903 17 31,829,065 1,335
85
Justin Timberlake @jtimberlake
Memphis, TN
Official Twitter Account of Justin Timberlake
2,241 71 31,755,952 1,847
84
Twitter @twitter
San Francisco, CA
Your official source for news, updates and tips from Twitter, Inc.
1,755 131 29,870,628 2,611
82
Ellen DeGeneres @TheEllenShow
California
Comedian, talk show host and ice road trucker. My tweets are real, and they’re spectacular.
8,678 46,455 28,374,698 2,071
100
I Luh Ya Papi feat. @FrenchMontana is on iTunes NOW!
3,400 385 27,238,948 1,631
89
Cristiano Ronaldo @Cristiano
Madrid
This Privacy Policy addresses the collection and use of personal information - http://t.co/Jp6yh1TCXK
1,857 88 25,448,686 1,401
92
Shakira @shakira
Barranquilla
New album Shakira out now! / El nuevo álbum Shakira ya disponible en iTunes http://t.co/2hjhcJE9fk / CD http://t.co/HFzQPvOUyQ
2,632 147 24,774,872 1,777
87
Oprah Winfrey @Oprah
8,867 177 23,776,024 1,908
88
P!nk @Pink
los angeles
it's all happening
5,353 315 23,078,098 1,838
89
Demi Lovato @ddlovato
DALLAS/LA
New album DEMI feat. Neon Lights available NOW!!! Download here - http://smarturl.it/dliTunesa1 AND come see me on tour!!! #NEONLIGHTSTOUR
11,110 292 21,660,503 1,883
100
Kim Kardashian @KimKardashian
where I'm meant to be...
17,226 140 20,728,645 1,853
87
Harry Styles @Harry_Styles
Hiiiiiiiiii. Cute as a B***** every single one of you.
4,691 1,783 20,089,652 1,332
100
Adele @OfficialAdele
London/NYC
Official Twitter account for Adele. @XLRECORDINGS / @ColumbiaRecords recording artist.
207 172 19,884,837 1,324
79
Selena Gomez @selenagomez
Los Angeles
The Official Selena Gomez Twitter Page. New album STARS DANCE available on iTunes - http://t.co/AIF1Isw3LG
3,183 1,292 19,294,180 1,864
96
Alicia Keys @aliciakeys
New York City
Passionate about my work, in love with my family and dedicated to spreading light. It's contagious!;-)
4,726 480 18,725,997 1,817
86
Kaka @KAKA
Milano
Cristao, Marido e pai, que ama o futebol. // A Christian, husband and father who loves football.
3,413 443 18,493,188 1,722
80
One Direction @onedirection
London
Harry Styles, Zayn Malik, Liam Payne, Niall Horan and Louis Tomlinson :) Download the new album *Midnight Memories*: http://t.co/5FVLUIZBBj
6,493 3,638 18,422,283 1,264
97
Bruno Mars @BrunoMars
Los Angeles, CA
#MySecondAlbumIsOutSon
3,084 81 18,140,466 1,568
93
Niall Horan @NiallOfficial
Mullingar,Westmeath,Ireland
i like climbing trees ! NOW! KETCHUP
8,988 4,943 17,883,914 1,551
100
Miley Ray Cyrus @MileyCyrus
PLUTO
#BANGERZ
7,116 334 17,762,409 1,124
97
Nicki Minaj @NICKIMINAJ
https://t.co/THnm3tHX0U
26,216 3,335 17,570,422 1,814
97
Detroit
Go BERZERK http://t.co/EF3mZKQCFi
334 0 17,669,383 1,867
84
Pitbull @pitbull
Miami, FL
#globalization
5,424 2,491 16,207,963 1,825
84
Liam Payne @Real_Liam_Payne
UK
Now stay with me cause im quite quick 5 6 7 8 :)
8,059 15,510 16,238,845 1,393
100
Everywhere
Breaking News from CNN, via the http://t.co/7MKO8Msb7j homepage team. Now 16M strong. Check @cnn for all things CNN, breaking and more.
31,536 98 16,275,375 2,661
93
ashton kutcher @aplusk
Los Angeles, California
I make stuff, actually I make up stuff, stories mostly, collaborations of thoughts, dreams, and actions. Thats me.
8,317 714 15,926,538 1,916
83
Louis Tomlinson @Louis_Tomlinson
Doncaster
1/5 of One Direction :) Live life for the moment because everything else is uncertain! We would be nowhere without our incredible fans, we owe it all to you.
5,118 3,243 15,919,167 1,636
99
Lil Wayne WEEZY F @LilTunechi
Mars
IM YOUNG MONEY http://t.co/wMwkyzCu
956 40 16,083,553 1,514
88
Bill Gates @BillGates
Seattle, WA
Sharing things I'm learning through my foundation work and other interests...
1,231 164 15,569,601 1,756
82
Avril Lavigne @AvrilLavigne
New album available now!
2,191 53 15,450,518 1,675
91
Mariah Carey @MariahCarey
Citizen of the World Dahhhling!
5,005 74 14,981,699 1,911
86
Drizzy @Drake
Paradise
Nothing Was The Same
1,537 633 14,740,891 1,845
90
David Guetta @davidguetta
Ibiza, Paris, the world...
What do YOU think the world needs more of? Tweet #theworldneedsmore #YOURWORD !!!
1,844 91 14,530,847 1,860
85
Ariana Grande @ArianaGrande
Honeymoon ave.
working on a new album for my loves
32,930 66,445 14,410,161 1,819
100
Twitter en español @twitter_es
San Francisco, CA
¡Bienvenidos a la cuenta oficial de Twitter en español! ¿Eres nuevo? Empieza aquí https://t.co/SrM5t0nn
692 30 13,796,247 1,632
75
Facebook @facebook
Menlo Park, California
Giving people the power to share and make the world more open and connected.
1,055 86 13,641,338 2,577
71
Chris Brown @chrisbrown
Official Chris Brown Twitter
1,168 2,011 13,429,983 1,504
91
Beyoncé Knowles @Beyonce
8 8 13,335,101 1,827
63
Wiz Khalifa @wizkhalifa
Pix Burgh
Taylor Gang/Rostrum Records
29,946 522 13,468,967 1,893
92
Paris Hilton @ParisHilton
Visit my channel! http://t.co/NBRLRAZvCR + And download my app free: http://t.co/bLGu0pBMwH + Download Good Time Ft. Lil Wayne: http://t.co/RhrhqTEjAB
19,313 6,085 12,667,045 1,855
89
Ryan Seacrest @RyanSeacrest
Los Angeles, CA
The day will happen whether or not you get up. - John Ciardi
8,833 522 12,549,006 2,045
83
Emma Watson @EmWatson
London
British actress
704 87 12,707,150 1,371
90