Who are you looking for? Whether it's new talent, customers, or just friends, we help find whom you're after.

Showing 1 - 50 of millions of results (ordered by relevance)
 
 tweetsfollowingfollowersdays oldSocial Authority
Jack @jack
California
16,141 1,345 2,900,896 3,292
83
Biz Stone @biz
San Francisco, CA
Co-founder of Twitter, Co-founder and CEO of Super.me
5,938 670 2,392,262 3,292
73
noah glass @noah
San Francisco
i started this
1,179 99 39,659 3,292
20
crystal @crystal
San Francisco
don't hate, appreciate
14,648 236 41,748 3,292
45
Jeremy @jeremy
Berkeley CA
Lacking pretense isn't always helpful in life. Since 2005.
5,815 676 12,756 3,292
32
Tony Stubblebine @tonystubblebine
SF/NYC
Startup nerd. Human potential nerd. Founder and Chief Coach of @CoachDotMe.
10,285 1,357 20,505 3,292
54
Adam Rugel @Adam
Connecticut
Hello
5,173 296 16,443 3,292
35
San Francisco, CA, US
Here
7,622 1,732 1,778,299 3,292
71
San Francisco, CA
Helped create @Twitter.
6,950 1,016 39,459 3,292
47
rabble @rabble
PDX & MVD
anarchist, ruby hacker, trouble maker
17,479 1,559 15,073 3,292
54
Tim Roberts @timroberts
San Francisco
VP, Interactive at Fitbit.
964 85 10,997 3,292
20
meredith @meredith
490 126 9,567 3,292
14
RayReadyRay @rayreadyray
San Francisco
Hopelessly hyped on the internet and related activities!
2,509 605 10,299 3,291
22
ariel poler @ariel
SF
368 147 11,644 3,291
21
Florian Weber @florian
Berlin, Germany
New account → @csshsh
307 49 32 3,291
1
drx @drx
Deep in the Archives
Adept bubble burster. Good problem connoisseur. Assassin of heroes. I like to laugh and I like to think. Closet stoic.
7,718 51 32 3,290
16
kellan @kellan
Brooklyn, NY
CTO at Etsy. Technical solutions for social problems. #47 (A's dad)
13,868 1,220 9,873 3,289
61
Hook @hook
San Jose
District Mgr with an insatiable appetite for learning. Good at consulting, sales and operations. Love Irish pubs, U2, and my baby girl Sophia.
915 82 4,626 3,281
3
2,487 478 90,519 3,281
41
Billy Stubblebine @BillyAwesome
San Francisco
Billy Stubblebine Coaching and OM Trainer, surfer, techy, dubstepper, Brazilian.
2,185 240 294 3,281
13
Kati @kati
San Francisco
I'm the 20th person on twitter, and I'm damn proud. http://t.co/yoKdZme77j
4,172 375 3,098 3,281
42
Sarah Milstein @SarahM
Bklyn 75%; SF 25%
CEO of Lean Startup Productions. Social justice, vegetables, art, dogs. http://leanstartup.co | http://dogsandshoes.com
20,066 846 18,411 3,281
60
Daniel T @Darkside
St louis
I tweet words!
6,613 375 4,184 3,281
46
Tim Dorsey @Tim535353
St. Louis, MO
Marcia's husband @marciadorsey, dad of Jack @jack Dan @darkside Andrew @andrew, FiL Natasha @dropandgiveme20, grandpa of twins https://twitter.com/Tim535353/792
11,795 645 4,509 3,281
51
Andrew Dorsey @andrew
St. Louis
U AINT COOL TILL U ON TWITTER
2,169 388 6,306 3,281
37
Dan @dan
San Francisco, CA
I've got an opinion for every occasion.
5,617 413 12,023 3,281
27
Greg Kidd @gregkidd
Muir Beach, California
3taps Founder, HardYaka Fund Lead. 1st Round Twitter Investor, Square Adviser, DMSC Founder MTB rider, gardener, poker player, father
1,826 81 3,716 3,281
33
Livia @livia
wildlife rehabber, married to @biz
1,620 58 10,376 3,281
20
Dunstan Orchard @dunstan
San Francisco, California, USA
10,950 1 8,257 3,281
35
Andy Keep @andykeep
Durham, NC
Software engineer at Cisco. (Still working on compilers.)
1,647 318 2,302 3,281
12
Shannon @shannon
1,222 132 991 3,281
4
Marcia Dorsey @marciadorsey
The City of St. Louis, MO...
Mother of @jack... Does that make me the grandmother of Twitter?
31,775 1,458 2,717 3,279
59
Susan @susan
Mill Valley, California
24 4 3 3,278
1
gretta @gretta
8 4 743 3,278
1
Krissy Bush @krissy
on a tailgate, under the stars
Mother, daughter, sister, aunty, friend.
2,672 410 265,902 3,277
29
San Francisco
3,819 319 14,762 3,277
23
Mike @Mike
San Francisco, CA
First Mike on the Net™
851 95 5,782 3,275
30
Alissa @alissa
San Francisco, CA
bipedal humanoid.
3,328 113 9,479 3,274
25
Garo @garo
25 3 2 3,273
1
Dave @dave
98 52 2,321 3,269
15
Paul Stubblebine @DrNosebender
San Francisco
67 15 3 3,268
1
SF / NYC
Maker of websites & iPhone apps. Founder of @DistroKid, @Fandalism, @TinyLetter, F-dcompany, AdBrite, others. Heavy metal drummer. Wrote a book once.
10,639 1,212 43,056 3,268
63
ilona @ilona
san francisco
no sir, away, a papaya war is on!
1,447 177 3,429 3,268
20
Brandooon @brandooon
East to West
Dad, inspired artist, techie, telecommunications guru. Real Star Wars fan TO THE HEART! oyyy! Will never be as good at life as I want to be.
2,177 209 3,809 3,263
31
Chris Henry @chrishenry
8 2 2 3,259
1
Meikel @meikel
Hamburg
Working at Google. Designing photo interfaces. UI father of #Snapseed.
1,080 628 1,934 3,257
30
Michael Epstein @michaelepstein
San Francisco, CA
Telling stories...one block at a time...
93 62 2,211 3,254
1
San Francisco, CA
Gentleman Hacker. Ex-Twitter, ex-Google, http://t.co/3mefJjoteM. Married to @thatstacy. Haggard Dad of @norajenson. BJJ Blue Belt.
17,250 1,654 16,194 3,253
56
cubes @cubes
0 0 835 3,253
1
Craig Calef @craigcalef
SAN, SFO, LAS, BOS
I will find a way; or I will make one. Formerly Twitter OpsEng, currently jukebox craftman.
17,802 401 2,828 3,253
44