Who are you looking for? Whether it's new talent, customers, or just friends, we help find whom you're after.

Showing 301 - 350 of 8,574 results (order by relevance)
 
 tweetsfollowingfollowersdays oldSocial Authority
CIO Journal @CIOJournal
New York, NY
Exclusive news, analysis and data most relevant to technology executives, powered by editors from The Wall Street Journal.
3,320 308 7,099 1,094
49
Rani Molla @ranimolla
Brooklyn
Reporter at The Wall Street Journal, formerly @Gigaom, Tweeting about culture, tech, #datavis
8,971 692 7,077 2,280
67
James Glynn @JamesGlynnWSJ
Sydney
Senior Economics Reporter Dow Jones/Wall Street Journal/RBA Watcher. Has covered the Australian economy for more nearly 30 years. AUD Watcher
3,287 10,000 7,011 2,151
49
David Enrich @davidenrich
London
European banking editor for The Wall Street Journal. Mustn't grumble. david.enrich@wsj.com
5,103 396 6,956 1,647
61
James Kanter @jameskanter
Brussels
EU Correspondent for iNYT. Views, opinions my own. RT means interesting.
3,210 1,388 6,941 1,917
53
Sarah Nir @SarahMaslinNir
M@h@tt@n, New York
Current reporter, former columnist for The New York Times
10,930 700 6,776 2,183
53
Katherine Schulten @KSchulten
Brooklyn, New York
Editor of @NYTimesLearning & contributor to @NYTarchives; former English teacher; mother of teenage twins; novel reader; Brooklyn dweller.
8,896 4,667 6,761 2,498
52
Alastair Gale @AlastairGale
Seoul
WSJ Korea bureau chief. 월스트리트저널 한국 지국장 In Asia since 1993. Tweets in English, Korean and Japanese. Contact: alastair.gale@wsj.com
4,205 811 6,751 1,552
62
Disunion @NYTcivilwar
New York
The New York Times series on the Civil War, Disunion, reconsiders America's most perilous period -- using contemporary accounts, diaries and images.
594 141 6,718 1,415
38
Damian Paletta @damianpaletta
Washington DC
National security and intelligence reporter at the Wall Street Journal.
4,167 1,026 6,658 1,840
50
Scott Cacciola @ScottCacciola
DC/NYC
Sports Reporter, The New York Times. Alum, The Wall Street Journal. Vermonter. Invader of Privacy. scott.cacciola [at] nytimes [dot] com
20,332 841 6,651 1,790
65
Matthew Rosenberg @mrosenbergNYT
Kabul/Washington
I cover Afghanistan for The New York Times and live between Kabul & Washington. Got news? Email me: matthew(DOT)rosenberg(AT)nytimes(DOT)com
2,547 509 6,647 2,087
49
Jess Bidgood @jessbidgood
Somerville, MA
I cover New England for @nytimes. I like daytrips. Formerly @WGBHnews, @WBUR. jess.bidgood at nytimes dot com
8,938 898 6,622 2,493
55
Stephen Fidler @StephenFidler1
Brussels
Brussels bureau chief @WSJ. Previously @FT and @Reuters. http://t.co/6nZdVuQ2KC
1,573 519 6,548 1,147
57
Jonathan Rockoff @jonathanrockoff
New York
Reporter at The Wall Street Journal covering pharma and biotech. Email me at jonathan.rockoff@wsj.com
4,452 1,123 6,521 2,276
56
NYT Fixes Blog @nytimesfixes
New York, NY
Fixes explores solutions to major social problems. Each week, it examines creative initiatives that can tell us about the difference between success and failure
315 53 6,509 1,485
30
Mary Spicuzza @MSpicuzzaWSJ
Madison, Wisconsin
State government reporter. Proud Pulitzer finalist 2012 for breaking news reporting. Blackbelt. Sicilian-Irish. Any questions?
12,916 5,606 6,500 1,710
62
Tripp Mickle @trippmickle
The Wall Street Journal's reporter on alcohol and tobacco. Former sports business reporter with SBJ. Based in Atlanta.
3,385 395 6,436 2,164
54
John Branch @JohnBranchNYT
San Francisco
New York Times sports reporter, Author of Boy On Ice: The Life and Death of Derek Boogaard (Fall 2014)
9,418 1,241 6,422 2,144
61
Washington, DC
WSJ reporter. Back on the fin reg beat, baby. Bossy, occasionally brusque. Tips, complaints: victoria.mcgrane@wsj.com
10,221 778 6,422 2,046
64
Gabriele Steinhauser @gksteinhauser
Brussels
Reporter for The Wall Street Journal in Brussels.
3,690 1,226 6,342 1,484
60
Ben Kesling @bkesling
Chicago
Wall Street Journal staff reporter, Chicago bureau. Marine Corps Infantry veteran, two-day Jeopardy! champ. ben.kesling[at]http://t.co/GhhR6PtDPM
9,321 2,125 6,289 1,572
61
WSJ Canada @WSJcanada
Toronto, Canada
The Wall Street Journal brings you breaking news from or about Canada.
16,931 145 6,283 1,266
54
Rachel Bachman @Bachscore
New York
Reporter for The Wall Street Journal. I write about people who exert themselves. Rachel dot bachman at wsj dot com
8,047 463 6,266 2,051
61
Daniel Barbarisi @DanBarbarisi
New York
Yankees beat writer for the Wall Street Journal
7,204 347 6,204 1,793
55
WSJ Corporate Intel @WSJCorpIntel
New York
What matters right now in business. From WSJ reporters around the world.
1,441 145 6,133 889
28
Bill Pennington @BPenningtonNYT
The Masters
Bill Pennington is a reporter for the New York Times and has been writing about sports for twenty-five years.
39 23 6,129 2,159
9
Christine Haughney @chaughney
New York City
Independent journalist. Former New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Washington Post.Can be reached at ChristineHaughneyDB@gmail.com
2,098 2,007 6,096 2,133
41
Marshall Heyman @heymarshall
New York
Wall Street Journal Columnist; I go to parties so you don't have to.
6,528 875 6,075 2,187
51
Jared Diamond @jareddiamond
New York, the National League
Mets beat writer for @WSJSports. Once wrote a whole story about players with animal names. Also known as 'this guy from The Wall Street Journal' on Deadspin.
23,211 1,024 6,044 2,497
58
Free Fannie @FreeFannie
planet Earth
The theft of shareholder property by the U.S. Treasury must end. @fanniemae and @freddiemac have paid back taxpayers plus an extra $39.9 billion. $FNMA $FMCC
589 6,494 6,024 482
30
Robbie Whelan @RWhelanWSJ
New York, NY
Reporter for the Wall Street Journal * New York, NY Tweets on Real Estate, the News, Music, Pittsburgh Sports. I retweeted it, but I never said I endorsed it.
5,260 1,245 6,001 1,769
53
Matt Murray @murraymatt
New York
Deputy Editor in Chief, Wall Street Journal and Dow Jones; Author, The Father and the Son: My Father's Journey into the Monastic Life
3,033 1,322 5,999 2,172
57
Sangar Rahimi @SangarRahimi
Washington DC
Ex-New York Times reporter in Afghanistan, Nieman foundation fellow at Harvard University.
5,065 87 5,827 1,332
47
The New York Times @NYTLegalDept
New York
Looking for the official Twitter feed for The New York Times? Follow us @nytimes
1 0 5,822 1,430
4
John Williams @johnwilliamsnyt
Brooklyn, NY
Senior staff editor at The New York Times. William James fan. Baseball nerd. REM flag-waver.
4,564 995 5,819 1,996
53
Laurie Goodstein @lauriegnyt
New York Times National Religion Correspondent. Covering the reverent and irreverent since 1993. @washpost @nytimes http://t.co/4zgDOOZFPX
2,849 695 5,796 1,150
61
Laurie Burkitt @lburkitt
Beijing, China
Wall Street Journal reporter. Covering China's consumers-trends & quirks. 24 hours from Tulsa
1,205 1,531 5,754 2,200
49
Andrea Elliott @andreafelliott
New York City
NYT reporter writing book on child poverty for Random House. New America fellow. Sangre Chilena.
363 912 5,751 1,304
50
jasonbellini @jasonbellini
New York
Senior Producer at The Wall Street Journal and Dad to Bugsy and Theo
2,446 1,639 5,744 2,418
59
Sara Germano @germanotes
Harlem / Everywhere
Sporting goods industry reporter for The Wall Street Journal. New York pedigree.
6,715 735 5,742 1,567
59
Clifford Levy @cliffordlevy
New York City
Associate Managing Editor, @nytimes. Mobile-ist. Editorial lead on NYT Now. Two-time Pulitzer winner. Former Moscow buro chief.
2,751 375 5,739 2,066
61
Danny Yadron @dannyyadron
San Francisco
@WSJ's computer security reporter. Native Chicagoan//Recovering Washingtonian//Aspiring Californian. PGP//Jabber info here: https://t.co/yY5uTPSFzE
3,611 1,759 5,724 2,307
61
Timothy Aeppel @TimAeppel
New York
I write about economics and manufacturing for the Wall Street Journal. Tim.Aeppel@wsj.com
5,292 571 5,712 1,974
56
Sexy Chicken @NYTChicken
New York City
Free-range sexy chicken. For a good time, email me: nytchicken@gmail.com
57 3 5,688 1,252
27
Maureen Farrell @maureenmfarrell
New York
WSJ MoneyBeat team covering deals, PE, hedge funds; one-time reporter at CNN, Forbes, Debtwire; Brooklynite hailed from LI. Blue Devil believer.
4,685 996 5,649 2,173
56
WSJ Ideas Market @WSJIdeasMarket
Delivering the latest news and commentary from the world of ideas, brought to you by The Wall Street Journal's Review section.
5,810 629 5,649 1,456
19
Nour Malas @malas_n
Wall Street Journal reporter in the Middle East, covering #Syria, #Lebanon and some other bits. Observations, opinions are my own.
2,159 1,402 5,594 2,214
56
Candace Jackson @candacejackson
San Francisco, Calif.
WSJ real estate reporter and pop culture observer. | SF-er by way of Bklyn and Mpls. | Clear Eyes. Full Hearts.
4,892 1,397 5,593 2,171
53
Deborah Gage @deborahgage
San Jose, CA
Reporter, Wall Street Journal and VentureWire, following tech, startups and whatever else I find interesting from Silicon Valley; deborah.gage@wsj.com
5,440 779 5,563 2,564
48