Who are you looking for? Whether it's new talent, customers, or just friends, we help find whom you're after.

Showing 51 - 100 of 8,705 results (ordered by relevance)
 
 tweetsfollowingfollowersdays oldSocial Authority
Henry Williams @digitalhen
New York
Visual Editor for Money and Investing @WSJ. Extremely displaced Brit/daddy. Formerly @WSJAsia @MorganStanley. henry.williams@wsj.com. @digitalhen on everything.
11,919 2,716 4,027 2,991
55
John Jurgensen @johnjurg
Chicago via NYC via PA
Entertainment reporter for @WSJ. Civilian. John.Jurgensen@WSJ.com
3,995 1,040 3,179 2,981
51
Don Clark @donal888
San Francisco
Twenty years covering tech at WSJ, email don.clark@wsj.com. Guitars: Telecaster (1965-ish); acoustics by Dana Bourgeois and Tom Norwood.
2,335 1,326 10,735 2,879
54
Andrew Ackerman @amacker
Washington, DC
Covering how Washington regulates Wall Street (or doesn't) for The Wall Street Journal @wsj. Send me tips: andrew.ackerman@wsj.com
9,897 853 3,228 2,847
52
Deborah Gage @deborahgage
San Jose, CA
Reporter @wsj, Wall Street Journal and VentureWire, following tech, startups and whatever else I find interesting from Silicon Valley; deborah.gage@wsj.com
6,461 847 6,390 2,715
51
Deepa Seetharaman @dseetharaman
San Francisco
WSJ tech reporter (Facebook, LinkedIn). Reuters alum. Medill. SoFla expat. SF via Detroit via NYC. B-natyam. deepa(.)seetharaman(at)wsj(.)com
11,175 147 4,972 2,645
60
Aruna Viswanatha @aviswanatha
Washington, DC
cover enforcement for WSJ aruna.viswanatha@wsj.com | ex @Reuters, @livemint | mom!
811 388 741 2,567
17
WSJ Free @WSJfree
New York, NY
We've retired this account. You can find us at @WSJ.
12,266 39 30,932 2,321
22
WSJ Deals @WSJdeals
New York, NY
The latest news and analysis on mergers, private equity, IPOs, activism and bankruptcy from @WSJ reporters around the world.
15,385 67 170,980 2,314
61
Ben Leubsdorf @BenLeubsdorf
Washington, D.C.
I cover the Federal Reserve and the economy for @WSJ. DC native. Hyperactive news omnivore. Also I like burritos. Email me: ben.leubsdorf@wsj.com
14,932 900 5,952 2,313
60
New York, NY
We've retired this account. Find us @WSJ.
19,249 50 3,804 2,281
8
Leslie Brody @lesliebrody
NYC
Education reporter at WSJ for NY/NJ, leslie.brody@wsj.com. Story ideas & tips welcome! Retweets don't mean endorsement.
1,698 343 1,187 2,221
32
Juliet Samuel @CitySamuel
London
Reporter covering funds and pensions at the WSJ. Get in touch: firstname.lastname@wsj.com
6,367 759 4,102 2,194
47
Chao Deng @Chao_Deng
Hong Kong
Cover markets across Asia for @WSJ. Based in Hong Kong, previously Shanghai. Tips to chao.deng@wsj.com
2,729 730 4,000 2,181
59
James R. Hagerty @JamesRHagerty
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Wall Street Journal reporter on manufacturing. With WSJ for over 30 years in Europe, Asia, U.S. Author of Fateful History of Fannie Mae. bob.hagerty@wsj.com
1,840 595 5,339 2,145
49
Melissa Korn @melissakorn
NY, NY
Reporter covering higher education @WSJ. I like scoops, including those made of ice cream. melissa dot korn at wsj dot com
3,414 1,268 6,003 2,140
51
WSJ Emerging Europe @EmergingEurope
Central and Eastern Europe
WSJ and Dow Jones reporters provide the inside track on economics, politics and business in the Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Russia and Turkey.
3,238 2 5,264 2,125
32
Gráinne McCarthy @grainnemcc
Paris
Paris bureau chief for The Wall Street Journal and Dow Jones. WestCorkonian. grainne.mccarthy [at] http://wsj.com @WSJ
4,340 1,482 3,326 2,123
54
Mayumi Negishi @meiyume
Tokyo
@WSJ correspondent covering tech, games, start-ups, and other fun stuff in Tokyo. Mom. E-mail me at Mayumi.Negishi@wsj.com
174 258 1,321 2,033
2
Melanie Grayce West @MelanieGWest
New York City
@WSJ Reporter. Philanthropy, general news and religion for @WSJNY. Mother & Wife. I traded Houston for NYC. melanie.west@wsj.com. 212-416-2967.
513 783 934 1,998
24
Anna Louie Sussman @annalouiesuss
DC-based econ reporter for the @WSJ. Brown '04, LSE '08, NYU BER '12. Tweet/DM me with tips, links, info- line is open anna.sussman@wsj.com
8,617 2,219 2,646 1,937
51
Rory Jones @RoryWSJ
Dubai
Reporter @WSJ. Based in Dubai, covering the Gulf. More Clark Kent than Man of Steel. rory.jones@wsj.com
5,158 1,746 4,099 1,815
53
WSJ Photos @WSJphotos
New York, NY
Photos and stories from the @WSJ photo department. Tweets by @cmatiash and Wall Street Journal photo staff
5,400 81 52,759 1,784
63
ellen emmerentze @ellenemmerentze
frankfurt, germany
@wsj reporter covering German consumer, retail, tech, media. ellen.jervell@wsj.com
1,180 162 727 1,575
50
WSJ Weather @WSJweather
New York, NY
Breaking weather news alerts and @WSJ analysis about U.S.
0 1 74 1,520
1
WSJ Central Banks @WSJCentralBanks
Coverage of the Federal Reserve and other central banks from top @WSJ reporters around the world.
52,426 11,173 68,146 1,493
70
Rachel Louise Ensign @RachelEnsignWSJ
New York, NY
@WSJ banking reporter focusing on regional banks. E-mail me: rachel.ensign@wsj.com
4,557 1,181 5,703 1,482
57
Jason Douglas @wsj_douglasj
London
Reporter scribbling about the British Isles and central banks for @WSJ. Email me at jason.douglas@wsj.com or http://t.co/AxPotNbZbw
950 559 682 1,480
31
Gary Ricciardi @garyricciardi
NYC
Editor on WSJ Corporate Desk @WSJ @WSJbusiness
477 773 993 1,475
15
Neil Shah @NeilShahWSJ
New York City
I write about music and entertainment for the Wall Street Journal. neil.shah@wsj.com @WSJ
3,980 5 3,915 1,414
47
Daniel Huang @Huangplan
New York City
Reporter @WSJ on the banking beat. Also on that fintech stuff. Opinions pending | dan.huang@wsj.com
710 466 641 1,400
29
Beijing
China-based @WSJ reporter. 华尔街日报驻华记者. Still watching Singapore, Cambodia and Southeast Asia. chunhan.wong@wsj.com
3,211 1,619 2,008 1,370
42
JohnWordock @JohnWordock
D.C. and NYC
Senior editor, Multimedia @WSJ. Warrior for #Podcasting #Video #ConnectedCar #Mobile. Alum: WSJ Radio Network, MarketWatch Radio, CBSMarketWatch, AP, Bloomberg.
1,387 1,369 1,250 1,265
35
Erin White @erinsusanwhite
erin.white@wsj.com
digital news editor @wsj
114 483 1,055 1,224
15
Jason Dean @jasonrdean
jason.dean(at)wsj.com
WSJ Bureau Chief in Chicago, where we cover food and flying, among other subjects. Recovering Beijing resident. Fan of Phillies and other seemingly lost causes.
1,698 627 916 1,209
15
WSJ Aud Ex @WSJ_AudEx
Aud Ex is the WSJ Digital Network’s branded Private Ad Exchange. This invitation-only RTB Marketplace.
12 107 33 921
1
Chester Dawson @DeleverTheFirm
Calgary, AB
Correspondent @WSJ covering Western Canada (plus the Greater Bakken). Tips? Send 'em to: chester.dawson@wsj.com
4,150 539 672 915
30
Min-Jeong Lee (MJ) @leeminjeong83
South Korea
WSJ Seoul reporter, tweeting & re-tweeting mostly tech and something Asia. Tips pls to: min-jeong.lee@wsj.com 감사합니다!
1,317 348 3,018 866
47
Maria Armental @mjarmental
New York
WSJ reporter | φβκ Breaking news & white-collar crime (fraud, insider trading, money laundering, bribery…) maria.armental@wsj.com
1,986 290 593 795
42
Takashi Mochizuki @mochi_wsj
Tokyo
Tokyo tech reporter at The Wall Street Journal (@WSJ). Also on bitcoin & casino. Previously macro economy, politics and FX. Write to takashi.mochizuki@wsj.com
5,985 709 3,465 752
55
Mitsuru Obe @mit_obe
Tokyo reporter @WSJ/@WSJAsia. mitsuru.obe@wsj.com
1,864 143 942 746
42
Россия
Администратор WSJ.su :: Все самые последние новости о сайте и группе
21 2 1 736
1
Sean Carney @SeanCarneyWSJ
sean.carney@wsj.com
Reporter for The Wall Street Journal & Dow Jones Newswires. Geopolitics, energy, economics, drug policy. Volunteer firefighter on Europe's eastern flank. @WSJ
1,225 713 862 689
38
Shasha Dai @ShashaDai1
New York
@DowJones/@WSJ reporter. Every story has a #privateequity angle. Email: shasha.dai@wsj.com.
1,609 324 812 467
43
Michael Wursthorn @4BetterOrWsrut
Massachusetts
@WSJ reporter covering retail brokerages and their financial advisers. Email at .wursthorn@wsj.com
61 209 31 112
1
New York City
Where the conversation begins. Follow for breaking news, special reports, RTs of our journalists and more from http://NYTimes.com
192,941 993 18,437,192 3,075
97
Jess Bidgood @jessbidgood
Somerville, MA
I cover New England for @nytimes. I like daytrips. Formerly @WGBHnews, @WBUR. jess.bidgood at nytimes dot com
9,986 923 7,636 2,644
57
Brooklyn
Reporter at @nytimes. Texan. Beyoncé fan. Married to @gerryfsmith. emma.fitzsimmons@nytimes.com
3,679 454 3,166 2,502
51
NYT Opinion @nytopinion
NYC, London, Paris, Hong Kong
Editorials, columns, Op-Ed essays, letters, blog posts, more from @nytimes. opinion@nytimes.com.
44,253 1,422 177,216 2,487
82
julia werdigier @jwerdigier
Former London business reporter @NYTimes and NYTimes' @DealBook. Views are my own but I'm happy to share.
1,574 595 1,659 2,228
30