Who are you looking for? Whether it's new talent, customers, or just friends, we help find whom you're after.

Showing 51 - 100 of 8,690 results (ordered by relevance)
 
 tweetsfollowingfollowersdays oldSocial Authority
Megumi Fujikawa @megumifujikawa
Tokyo, Japan
Corporate correspondent @WSJ in Tokyo. Working mom. Formerly BOJ/fixed-income reporter. megumi.fujikawa@wsj.com
539 186 265 406
9
Henry Williams @digitalhen
New York
Visual Editor for Money and Investing @WSJ. Extremely displaced Brit/daddy. Formerly @WSJAsia @MorganStanley. henry.williams@wsj.com. @digitalhen on everything.
11,800 2,709 4,006 2,961
59
John Jurgensen @johnjurg
Chicago via NYC via PA
Entertainment reporter for @WSJ. Civilian. John.Jurgensen@WSJ.com
3,911 1,026 3,133 2,951
50
Don Clark @donal888
San Francisco
Twenty years covering tech at WSJ, email don.clark@wsj.com. Guitars: Telecaster (1965-ish); acoustics by Dana Bourgeois and Tom Norwood.
2,241 1,309 10,535 2,849
54
Andrew Ackerman @amacker
Washington, DC
Covering how Washington regulates Wall Street (or doesn't) for The Wall Street Journal @wsj. Send me tips: andrew.ackerman@wsj.com
9,729 924 3,179 2,817
54
Deepa Seetharaman @dseetharaman
San Francisco
WSJ tech reporter (Facebook, LinkedIn). Reuters alum. Medill. SoFla expat. SF via Detroit via NYC. B-natyam. deepa(.)seetharaman(at)wsj(.)com
10,932 304 4,778 2,615
58
Aruna Viswanatha @aviswanatha
Washington, DC
cover enforcement for WSJ aruna.viswanatha@wsj.com | ex @Reuters, @livemint | mom!
811 387 725 2,537
26
Anna Prior @aprior
New York, NY
WSJ reporter, Yankees fan, Wanderer. Keeping an eye on investment, tax and estate strategies and practice management for WSJ's Wealth Adviser.
3,378 523 1,209 2,410
40
WSJ Free @WSJfree
New York, NY
We've retired this account. You can find us at @WSJ.
12,266 39 31,018 2,291
23
WSJ Deals @WSJdeals
New York, NY
The latest news and analysis on mergers, private equity, IPOs, activism and bankruptcy from @WSJ reporters around the world.
15,238 65 170,183 2,284
60
New York, NY
We've retired this account. Find us @WSJ.
19,249 50 3,820 2,251
8
Leslie Brody @lesliebrody
NYC
Education reporter at WSJ for NY/NJ, leslie.brody@wsj.com. Story ideas & tips welcome! Retweets don't mean endorsement.
1,640 335 1,135 2,190
31
Chao Deng @Chao_Deng
Hong Kong
Cover markets across Asia for @WSJ. Based in Hong Kong, previously Shanghai. Tips to chao.deng@wsj.com
2,707 717 3,925 2,150
60
James R. Hagerty @JamesRHagerty
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Wall Street Journal reporter on manufacturing. With WSJ for over 30 years in Europe, Asia, U.S. Author of Fateful History of Fannie Mae. bob.hagerty@wsj.com
1,804 586 5,311 2,115
49
Melissa Korn @melissakorn
NY, NY
Reporter covering higher education @WSJ. I like scoops, including those made of ice cream. melissa dot korn at wsj dot com
3,350 1,254 5,937 2,109
54
WSJ Emerging Europe @EmergingEurope
Central and Eastern Europe
WSJ and Dow Jones reporters provide the inside track on economics, politics and business in the Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Russia and Turkey.
3,238 2 5,238 2,095
33
Mayumi Negishi @meiyume
Tokyo
@WSJ correspondent covering tech, games, start-ups, and other fun stuff in Tokyo. Mom. E-mail me at Mayumi.Negishi@wsj.com
174 257 1,316 2,003
2
Rory Jones @RoryWSJ
Dubai
Reporter @WSJ. Based in Dubai, covering the Gulf. More Clark Kent than Man of Steel. rory.jones@wsj.com
5,095 1,724 4,055 1,785
54
ellen emmerentze @ellenemmerentze
frankfurt, germany
@wsj reporter covering German consumer, retail, tech, media. ellen.jervell@wsj.com
1,168 169 715 1,545
50
WSJ Weather @WSJweather
New York, NY
Breaking weather news alerts and @WSJ analysis about U.S.
0 1 75 1,490
1
WSJ Central Banks @WSJCentralBanks
Coverage of the Federal Reserve and other central banks from top @WSJ reporters around the world.
52,043 11,180 66,772 1,463
70
Rachel Louise Ensign @RachelEnsignWSJ
New York, NY
@WSJ banking reporter focusing on regional banks. E-mail me: rachel.ensign@wsj.com
4,483 1,168 5,644 1,452
58
Charles Forelle @charlesforelle
London
Europe Markets Editor @WSJ. charles.forelle[at]http://wsj.com / PGP 0x96F27866. An RT is just an RT; a favorite is probably something I want to cook.
7,237 518 8,874 1,451
58
Jason Douglas @wsj_douglasj
London
Reporter scribbling about the British Isles and central banks for @WSJ. Email me at jason.douglas@wsj.com
898 534 664 1,450
28
Gary Ricciardi @garyricciardi
NYC
Editor on WSJ Corporate Desk @WSJ @WSJbusiness
446 746 966 1,445
14
Neil Shah @NeilShahWSJ
New York City
I write about the U.S. economy, demographics and music for the Wall Street Journal. neil.shah@wsj.com @WSJ
3,763 5 3,861 1,383
50
Daniel Huang @Huangplan
New York City
Reporter @WSJ on the banking beat. Also on that fintech stuff. Opinions pending | dan.huang@wsj.com
701 456 573 1,370
26
Beijing
China-based @WSJ reporter. 华尔街日报驻华记者. Still watching Singapore, Cambodia and Southeast Asia. chunhan.wong@wsj.com
3,053 1,580 1,923 1,339
39
JohnWordock @JohnWordock
D.C. and NYC
Senior editor, Multimedia @WSJ. Warrior for #Podcasting #Video #ConnectedCar #Mobile. Alum: WSJ Radio Network, MarketWatch Radio, CBSMarketWatch, AP, Bloomberg.
1,378 1,366 1,235 1,235
35
Erin White @erinsusanwhite
erin.white@wsj.com
digital news editor @wsj
113 483 1,046 1,193
13
Jason Dean @jasonrdean
jason.dean(at)wsj.com
WSJ Bureau Chief in Chicago, where we cover food and flying, among other subjects. Recovering Beijing resident. Fan of Phillies and other seemingly lost causes.
1,698 626 915 1,178
24
WSJ Aud Ex @WSJ_AudEx
Aud Ex is the WSJ Digital Network’s branded Private Ad Exchange. This invitation-only RTB Marketplace.
12 107 34 891
1
Chester Dawson @DeleverTheFirm
Calgary, AB
Correspondent @WSJ covering Western Canada (plus the Greater Bakken). Tips? Send 'em to: chester.dawson@wsj.com
3,942 519 652 885
32
Min-Jeong Lee (MJ) @leeminjeong83
South Korea
WSJ Seoul reporter, tweeting & re-tweeting mostly tech and something Asia. Tips pls to: min-jeong.lee@wsj.com 감사합니다!
1,291 340 2,926 836
47
Maria Armental @mjarmental
New York
WSJ reporter | φβκ Breaking news & white-collar crime (fraud, insider trading, money laundering, bribery…) maria.armental@wsj.com
1,939 286 571 764
42
Takashi Mochizuki @mochi_wsj
Tokyo
Tokyo tech reporter at The Wall Street Journal (@WSJ). Also on bitcoin & casino. Previously macro economy, politics and FX. Tips to: takashi.mochizuki@wsj.com
5,751 699 3,342 722
52
Mitsuru Obe @mit_obe
Tokyo reporter @WSJ/@WSJAsia. mitsuru.obe@wsj.com
1,805 143 933 715
42
Россия
Администратор WSJ.su :: Все самые последние новости о сайте и группе
21 2 1 705
1
Sean Carney @SeanCarneyWSJ
sean.carney@wsj.com
Reporter for The Wall Street Journal & Dow Jones Newswires. Geopolitics, energy, economics, drug policy. Volunteer firefighter on Europe's eastern flank. @WSJ
1,218 684 831 659
38
Shasha Dai @ShashaDai1
New York
@DowJones/@WSJ reporter. Every story has a #privateequity angle. Email: shasha.dai@wsj.com.
1,553 321 784 437
42
Michael Wursthorn @4BetterOrWsrut
Massachusetts
@WSJ reporter covering retail brokerages and their financial advisers. Email at .wursthorn@wsj.com
42 142 31 82
1
Jess Bidgood @jessbidgood
Somerville, MA
I cover New England for @nytimes. I like daytrips. Formerly @WGBHnews, @WBUR. jess.bidgood at nytimes dot com
9,823 908 7,595 2,613
63
Brooklyn
Reporter at @nytimes. Texan. Beyoncé fan. Married to @gerryfsmith. emma.fitzsimmons@nytimes.com
3,638 442 3,142 2,471
51
NYT Opinion @nytopinion
NYC, London, Paris, Hong Kong
Editorials, columns, Op-Ed essays, letters, blog posts, more from @nytimes. opinion@nytimes.com.
42,953 1,423 172,429 2,457
81
julia werdigier @jwerdigier
Former London business reporter @NYTimes and NYTimes' @DealBook. Views are my own but I'm happy to share.
1,573 594 1,658 2,198
35
nytimes best sellers @nytbestsellers_
US
nytimes best sellers list
7 1 276 2,043
1
Scott Cacciola @ScottCacciola
DC/NYC
Sports Reporter, @nytimes || Alum, @wsj || Owl Enthusiast || Vermonter || Instagram: scottcacciola1 || scott.cacciola [at] nytimes [dot] com
23,069 972 7,412 1,911
68
Liam Stack @liamstack
NYC
Breaking news reporter, @nytimes. Board member, @opcofamerica. Former Cairo reporter, now in NYC. Khawaga-at-large. Anyone can DM me. liam.stack@nytimes.com
41,236 4,092 17,125 1,903
67
Vivian Yee @VivianHYee
Brooklyn, New York
I write about all things Brooklyn for the @nytimes. Tweet about some other things too. vivian.yee@nytimes.com
3,303 1,063 3,605 1,433
53
Nicholas Fandos @npfandos
Washington, DC
Reporting from @nytimes Washington Bureau. | Harvard '15 — Tips to nicholas.fandos@nytimes.com
967 279 439 1,041
15