Who are you looking for? Whether it's new talent, customers, or just friends, we help find whom you're after.

Showing 51 - 100 of 8,720 results (ordered by relevance)
 
 tweetsfollowingfollowersdays oldSocial Authority
WSJ London Snack Bar @hungryWSJlondon
London
Satisfying the cravings of hungry @WSJ staff in London.
19 22 74 553
1
Megumi Fujikawa @megumifujikawa
Tokyo, Japan
Corporate correspondent @WSJ in Tokyo. Working mom. Formerly BOJ/fixed-income reporter. megumi.fujikawa@wsj.com
583 192 282 468
12
Henry Williams @digitalhen
New York
I create things for @WSJ with a financial focus. Displaced Brit/daddy. Formerly @WSJAsia @MorganStanley. henry.williams@wsj.com. @digitalhen on everything.
12,063 2,752 4,059 3,023
57
John Jurgensen @johnjurg
Chicago via NYC via PA
Entertainment reporter for @WSJ. Civilian. John.Jurgensen@WSJ.com
4,074 1,059 3,208 3,013
50
Don Clark @donal888
San Francisco
Twenty years covering tech at WSJ, email don.clark@wsj.com. Guitars: Telecaster (1965-ish); acoustics by Dana Bourgeois and Tom Norwood.
2,398 1,337 10,892 2,911
54
Andrew Ackerman @amacker
Washington, DC
Covering how Washington regulates Wall Street (or doesn't) for The Wall Street Journal @wsj. Send me tips: andrew.ackerman@wsj.com or 202 569 8390
9,943 869 3,260 2,879
53
Deborah Gage @deborahgage
San Jose, CA
Reporter @wsj, Wall Street Journal and VentureWire, following tech, startups and whatever else I find interesting from Silicon Valley; deborah.gage@wsj.com
6,574 855 6,514 2,746
52
Deepa Seetharaman @dseetharaman
San Francisco
WSJ tech reporter (Facebook, LinkedIn). Reuters alum. Medill. SoFla expat. SF via Detroit via NYC. B-natyam. deepa(.)seetharaman(at)wsj(.)com
11,295 152 5,050 2,677
60
Aruna Viswanatha @aviswanatha
Washington, DC
cover enforcement for WSJ aruna.viswanatha@wsj.com | ex @Reuters, @livemint | mom!
811 388 745 2,599
11
Jack Nicas @jacknicas
Chicago
@WSJ aviation reporter until next week, when I transition to covering drones, robotics and virtual reality. Reach me at: jack.nicas@wsj.com | +1-312-750-4152
1,760 1,467 2,823 2,463
48
WSJ Free @WSJfree
New York, NY
We've retired this account. You can find us at @WSJ.
12,266 39 30,812 2,353
22
WSJ Deals @WSJdeals
New York, NY
The latest news and analysis on mergers, private equity, IPOs, activism and bankruptcy from @WSJ reporters around the world.
15,510 67 172,121 2,346
60
Ben Leubsdorf @BenLeubsdorf
Washington, D.C.
I cover the Federal Reserve and U.S. economy for @WSJ. DC native. C-A-P-S. Hyperactive news omnivore. Also I like burritos. Let's talk: ben.leubsdorf@wsj.com
15,171 878 6,163 2,345
57
New York, NY
We've retired this account. Find us @WSJ.
19,249 50 3,795 2,313
7
Leslie Brody @lesliebrody
NYC
Education reporter at WSJ for NY/NJ, leslie.brody@wsj.com. Story ideas & tips welcome! Retweets don't mean endorsement.
1,765 347 1,218 2,253
33
Juliet Samuel @CitySamuel
London
Reporter covering funds and pensions at the WSJ. Get in touch: firstname.lastname@wsj.com
6,424 764 4,126 2,226
47
Chao Deng @Chao_Deng
Hong Kong
Cover markets across Asia for @WSJ. Based in Hong Kong, previously Shanghai. Tips to chao.deng@wsj.com
2,806 740 4,107 2,213
59
James R. Hagerty @JamesRHagerty
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
Wall Street Journal reporter on manufacturing. With WSJ for over 30 years in Europe, Asia, U.S. Author of Fateful History of Fannie Mae. bob.hagerty@wsj.com
1,857 598 5,347 2,177
48
Melissa Korn @melissakorn
NY, NY
Reporter covering higher education @WSJ. I like scoops, including those made of ice cream. melissa dot korn at wsj dot com
3,418 1,267 6,082 2,172
46
WSJ Emerging Europe @EmergingEurope
Central and Eastern Europe
WSJ and Dow Jones reporters provide the inside track on economics, politics and business in the Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Russia and Turkey.
3,238 2 5,265 2,157
31
Mayumi Negishi @meiyume
Tokyo
@WSJ correspondent covering tech, games, start-ups, and other fun stuff in Tokyo. Mom. E-mail me at Mayumi.Negishi@wsj.com
174 258 1,329 2,065
1
Melanie Grayce West @MelanieGWest
New York City
@WSJ Reporter. Philanthropy, general news and religion for @WSJNY. Mother & Wife. I traded Houston for NYC. melanie.west@wsj.com. 212-416-2967.
518 785 957 2,030
24
Anna Louie Sussman @annalouiesuss
DC-based econ reporter for the @WSJ. Brown '04, LSE '08, NYU BER '12. Tweet/DM me with tips, links, info- line is open anna.sussman@wsj.com
9,180 2,311 2,740 1,969
54
Rory Jones @RoryWSJ
Dubai
Reporter @WSJ. Based in Dubai, covering the Gulf. More Clark Kent than Man of Steel. rory.jones@wsj.com
5,274 1,780 4,163 1,847
52
WSJ Photos @WSJphotos
New York, NY
Photos and stories from the @WSJ photo department. Tweets by @cmatiash and Wall Street Journal photo staff. Send pitches to photopitches@gmail.com
5,641 82 52,951 1,816
62
ellen emmerentze @ellenemmerentze
frankfurt, germany
@wsj reporter covering German consumer, retail, tech, media firms. ellen.jervell@wsj.com
1,234 165 745 1,607
50
WSJ Weather @WSJweather
New York, NY
Breaking weather news alerts and @WSJ analysis about U.S.
0 1 74 1,552
1
WSJ Central Banks @WSJCentralBanks
Coverage of the Federal Reserve and other central banks from top @WSJ reporters around the world.
52,751 11,160 69,576 1,525
68
Rachel Louise Ensign @RachelEnsignWSJ
New York, NY
@WSJ banking reporter focusing on regional banks. E-mail me: rachel.ensign@wsj.com
4,593 1,185 5,723 1,514
56
Charles Forelle @charlesforelle
London
Europe Markets Editor @WSJ. charles.forelle[at]http://t.co/GhhR6PLfem / PGP 0x96F27866. An RT is just an RT; a favorite is probably something I want to eat.
7,912 549 9,676 1,513
63
Jason Douglas @wsj_douglasj
The Great Wen
Reporter scribbling about the British Isles and central banks for The Wall Street Journal @WSJ. Email me at jason.douglas@wsj.com or http://t.co/AxPotMUojY
1,037 575 710 1,512
32
Gary Ricciardi @garyricciardi
NYC
Editor on WSJ Corporate Desk @WSJ @WSJbusiness
519 811 1,022 1,507
16
Neil Shah @NeilShahWSJ
New York City
I write about music and entertainment for the Wall Street Journal. neil.shah@wsj.com @WSJ
4,081 5 3,941 1,446
49
Daniel Huang @Huangplan
New York City
Reporter @WSJ on the banking beat. Also on that fintech stuff. Opinions pending | dan.huang@wsj.com
733 493 720 1,432
30
Beijing
China-based @WSJ reporter. 华尔街日报驻华记者. Still watching Singapore, Cambodia and Southeast Asia. chunhan.wong@wsj.com
3,313 1,644 2,051 1,401
42
JohnWordock @JohnWordock
D.C. and NYC
Senior editor, Multimedia @WSJ. Warrior for #Podcasting #Video #ConnectedCar #Mobile. Alum: WSJ Radio Network, MarketWatch Radio, CBSMarketWatch, AP, Bloomberg.
1,390 1,369 1,251 1,297
31
Erin White @erinsusanwhite
erin.white@wsj.com
digital news editor @wsj
115 489 1,078 1,256
16
Jason Dean @jasonrdean
jason.dean(at)wsj.com
WSJ Bureau Chief in Chicago, where we cover food and flying, among other subjects. Recovering Beijing resident. Fan of Phillies and other seemingly lost causes.
1,700 627 937 1,241
15
WSJ Aud Ex @WSJ_AudEx
Aud Ex is the WSJ Digital Network’s branded Private Ad Exchange. This invitation-only RTB Marketplace.
12 107 33 953
1
Chester Dawson @DeleverTheFirm
Calgary, AB
Correspondent @WSJ covering Western Canada (plus the Greater Bakken). Tips? Send 'em to: chester.dawson@wsj.com
4,354 556 718 947
29
Min-Jeong Lee (MJ) @leeminjeong83
South Korea
WSJ Seoul reporter, tweeting & re-tweeting mostly tech and something Asia. Tips pls to: min-jeong.lee@wsj.com 감사합니다!
1,356 351 3,105 898
47
Maria Armental @mjarmental
New York
WSJ reporter | φβκ Breaking news & white-collar crime (fraud, insider trading, money laundering, bribery…) maria.armental@wsj.com
2,003 294 608 827
42
Takashi Mochizuki @mochi_wsj
Tokyo
Tokyo tech reporter at The Wall Street Journal (@WSJ). Also on bitcoin & casino. Previously macro economy, politics and FX. Write to takashi.mochizuki@wsj.com
6,154 714 3,603 784
55
Mitsuru Obe @mit_obe
Tokyo reporter @WSJ/@WSJAsia. mitsuru.obe@wsj.com
1,880 143 958 778
42
Россия
Администратор WSJ.su :: Все самые последние новости о сайте и группе
21 2 1 767
1
Sean Carney @SeanCarneyWSJ
sean.carney@wsj.com
Reporter for The Wall Street Journal & Dow Jones Newswires. Geopolitics, energy, economics, drug policy. Volunteer firefighter on Europe's eastern flank. @WSJ
1,265 774 904 721
39
Shasha Dai @ShashaDai1
New York
@DowJones/@WSJ reporter. Every story has a #privateequity angle. Email: shasha.dai@wsj.com.
1,709 331 843 499
44
WSJ @WSJru
New York, NY
Русская версия аккаунта WSJ в Twitter.На нашем 125 году - новости, события от еженедельника Wall Street Journal
259 41 102 435
4
Michael Wursthorn @4BetterOrWsrut
Massachusetts
@WSJ reporter covering retail brokerages and their financial advisers. Email at .wursthorn@wsj.com
65 429 5 144
1
New York City
Where the conversation begins. Follow for breaking news, special reports, RTs of our journalists and more from http://t.co/YapuoqX0HS
197,155 992 19,193,100 3,107
96