Who are you looking for? Whether it's new talent, customers, or just friends, we help find whom you're after.

Showing 201 - 250 of 8,575 results (ordered by relevance)
 
 tweetsfollowingfollowersdays oldSocial Authority
Telis Demos @telisdemos
New York
I cover capital markets for The Wall Street Journal. Opinions are my own, natch. telis.demos@wsj.com
2,684 523 3,438 2,093
45
Saeed Shah @SaeedShah
Islamabad, Pakistan
Journalist covering Pakistan for The Wall Street Journal (@WSJ). RTs are not an endorsement, all opinions my own.
9,514 2,595 29,556 2,088
59
Rita Trichur @RitaTrichur
Toronto
Canadian banking reporter for The Wall Street Journal. Tweets about financial services and other fun things Canuck. Email me at rita.trichur@wsj.com
8,886 1,419 2,573 2,088
53
Surya Bhattacharya @SuryatapaB
blogs.wsj.com/indiarealtime
Journalist, The Wall Street Journal, India
5,276 722 1,536 2,084
39
Jennifer Maloney @maloneyfiles
New York
Books reporter, bucket gardener, Suzuki music kid. Write me at jennifer.maloney@wsj.com.
5,893 583 4,541 2,081
56
Eleanor Warnock @misssaxbys
Tokyo
I cover Japanese economy and finance (everything from AKB to JGBs) @WSJ. I sometimes moonlight as a fake eyelash/kimono model.
2,454 616 2,826 2,079
52
Tom Wright @TomWrightAsia
Hong Kong
WSJ Asia Economics Editor.
5,618 1,292 11,556 2,076
56
Brian Spegele @bspegele
Beijing, China
Reporter @WSJ in Beijing. Hoosier alum. Eyes on China: resources, security, environment.
841 1,299 4,556 2,063
39
Katie Martin @katie_martin_FX
London
CIO, Vomiting Camel Asset Management. Markets. Crap jokes. WSJ.
31,465 1,318 21,336 2,059
74
Rachel Bachman @Bachscore
New York
Reporter for The Wall Street Journal. I write about people who exert themselves. Rachel dot bachman at wsj dot com
8,047 463 6,266 2,052
61
557 107 317 2,046
3
Sarah E. Needleman @saraheneedleman
New York, New York
I'm a reporter for The Wall Street Journal and I cover gaming. I'm also a proud mom and proud Jersey girl. Reachable at sarah.needleman@wsj.com.
9,863 808 15,907 2,039
54
Chao Deng @Chao_Deng
Hong Kong
WSJ reporter in Hong Kong, previously in Shanghai
2,399 888 3,375 2,031
56
Michael Amon @michaelkamon
London
EMEA resources editor at The Wall Street Journal. Oil, mining, energy & OPEC. South Dakota native. michael.amon@wsj
4,580 334 2,175 2,027
42
Paul Sonne @PaulSonne
Moscow
Moscow correspondent for The Wall Street Journal. Former @WSJ London correspondent. RT ≠ endorsement.
8,158 2,505 22,368 2,026
74
Nell Henderson @NHendersonWSJ
Washington, D.C.
Wall Street Journal Editor, Global Central Banks; RTs are not endorsements. Contact me at Nell.Henderson@wsj.com
10,555 529 2,798 2,023
55
Corrie Driebusch @cdriebusch
Wall Street Journal reporter covering equity capital markets. Brooklyn resident. Chicago native. Northwestern alum. corrie.driebusch@wsj.com
294 239 788 2,023
26
Kosaku Narioka @kosakunarioka
Tokyo correspondent @WSJ, covering investing. Let your belly be full; Day and night be merry; Make everyday (a day of) rejoicing.
522 500 671 2,013
24
Deborah Solomon @deborah_solomon
Washington, DC
I oversee financial regulation and enforcement coverage for the WSJ. I tweet about finreg, DOJ, germs and more! Mom of two crazy boys.
2,747 462 4,440 2,012
49
Peter Evans @peterevans10
Reporter at the Wall Street Journal covering all things consumer from London. Opinions my own (obviously) peter.evans@wsj.com
2,488 833 935 1,991
41
Melissa Korn @melissakorn
NY, NY
Wall Street Journal reporter covering higher education. I like scoops, including those made of ice cream. melissa dot korn at wsj dot com
2,889 1,125 5,315 1,990
53
Jaeyeon Woo @JaeyeonWoo
Seoul
WSJ한국어 편집국장, 단순명료, 저질 기억력, 예술가의 재능 탐하는 여행쟁이 Writing about Korea. Tweets mostly in Korean, Instagram@woojaeyeon Managing Editor of KWSJ
1,998 293 1,402 1,990
42
Chiara Albanese @chiaraalbanese
London
Financial reporter for the Wall Street Journal in London. I read. I write. I swim. I eat ice-cream. In bed by midnight. chiara.albanese@wsj.com
14,478 702 3,628 1,990
56
Maew Wilawan @maew_wilawan
Bangkok, Thailand
Bangkok reporter @WSJ @WSJAsia
367 283 101 1,988
8
Sharon Terlep @sharonterlep
New York, NY
WSJ sports investigative and enterprise reporter. Michigan native. Opinions here are those of a Spartan.
751 217 1,469 1,975
34
Timothy Aeppel @TimAeppel
New York
I write about economics and manufacturing for the Wall Street Journal. Tim.Aeppel@wsj.com
5,292 571 5,712 1,975
56
Stephanie Gleason @stephgleason
New York, N.Y.
@DowJones/@WSJ reporter covering corporate distress and bankruptcy
237 237 668 1,974
15
Gráinne McCarthy @grainnemcc
Paris
Paris bureau chief for The Wall Street Journal and Dow Jones. grainne.mccarthy [at] http://t.co/ISU3VFHHhP @WSJ
3,637 1,312 2,944 1,974
50
Te-Ping Chen @tepingchen
Beijing, China
Wall Street Journal reporter based in Beijing. te-ping.chen@wsj.com
513 554 3,462 1,969
49
Mary M. Lane @MaryLaneWSJ
BerlinLondonParisWienAmsterdam
THE WALL STREET JOURNAL, Chief European Art Reporter. Speaks: English Deutsch 中文. Fulbright Journalism Fellow Alumna. mary.lane@wsj.com
2,020 1,168 3,316 1,967
54
WSJ Magazine @WSJMag
New York
The magazine from the Wall Street Journal.
829 1,343 20,270 1,956
48
Ted Greenwald @tedgreenwald
Open mind. Tweeting as enterprise technology editor at WSJ.
1,511 40 755 1,949
46
Greg Bensinger @GregBensinger
San Francisco
Wall Street Journal reporter greg.bensinger@wsj.com
4,161 432 3,621 1,936
58
Josée Rose @jcr616
Hoboken, NJ & New York, NY
real-time digital news editor @wsj. tv recapper @wsjspeakeasy. long-distance runner. stealth ninja. amateur chef. north jersey girl. fork beats chopsticks.
5,639 720 969 1,922
35
Matina Stevis @MatinaStevis
Nairobi, or thereabouts
I write about money in Africa for the Wall Street Journal. Greek immigrant. Tell me things matina.stevis@wsj.com
27,811 874 41,170 1,906
72
Rob Copeland @realrobcopeland
NYC LES
reporter covering #hedgefunds for @WSJ. sweat duke blue.
3,134 774 2,727 1,903
44
Steve Yoder @yoderandsons
San Francisco
I'm WSJ's SF bureau chief. With my sons Isaac and Levi, I write a weekly column on parent-teen money issues.
5 4 71 1,900
1
Anthony Harrup @QuePasaAqui
Mexico City
Journalist for WSJ.
768 133 204 1,898
8
Stephen Grocer @stephengrocer
I am the editor of the WSJ's MoneyBeat blog.
222 451 2,317 1,870
21
Jonathan Krim @jkrim
San Francisco
Run global tech coverage for the Wall Street Journal. @WSJD . Ex-EIC of MarketWatch. Asian food, poker, SJ Sharks, GB Packers. jonathan.krim@wsj.com
1,830 245 4,095 1,865
56
Melanie Grayce West @MelanieGWest
New York City
Wall Street Journal. @WSJNY. Philanthropy. Ebola. New York. Other stuff. melanie.west@wsj.com. 212-416-2967.
440 740 862 1,848
15
Dave Benoit @DaveCBenoit
Brooklyn NY
I cover activist investors for WSJ. The activists that fight companies, not climate change or governments. Well, sometimes governments.
5,647 887 7,598 1,844
53
Eric Bellman @EricBellmanWSJ
India
WSJ South Asia Deputy Bureau Chief/Armchair Developmental Economist. How the millions of people emerging from poverty are changing the world is my story.
677 97 1,464 1,843
45
Jenny Gross @jgginlondon
London
Reporter for The Wall Street Journal covering British politics. Previously in Johannesburg. Email me at jenny.gross@wsj.com.
1,225 997 2,232 1,837
42
Fanfan Wang @wangfanfan
Shanghai
Covers China for @WSJ mainly looking at healthcare and corruption related topics. Alum of @pkuchina @Harvard. Loves swimming, skiing & hiking
108 128 155 1,837
5
Nicholas Bariyo @Nicholasbariyo
Kampala, Uganda
Watching Africa commodity markets for The Wall Street Journal,available on nicholas.bariyo@wsj.com/256 788 16 36 14
477 483 551 1,834
25
Beijing
@WSJ reporter in Beijing, covering domestic politics, international relations and security. Previously with The Times in India and Russia.
154 896 2,524 1,833
41
Alice Hagge @alicehagge
NYC
U.S. news editor on the @WSJ real-time desk. Former senior editor for personal finance @MarketWatch
216 219 497 1,829
41
WSJ India @WSJIndia
New Delhi
Breaking news, analysis and blog posts from The Wall Street Journal's India bureau. Tweets by @jhsugden.
14,974 250 57,387 1,823
69
19 4 0 1,821
1