Who are you looking for? Whether it's new talent, customers, or just friends, we help find whom you're after.

Showing 451 - 500 of 8,574 results (order by relevance)
 
 tweetsfollowingfollowersdays oldSocial Authority
David Luhnow @davidluhnow
Mexico City
Latin America Editor for The Wall Street Journal/Dow Jones
3,440 486 2,366 2,040
52
Brooklyn
Reporter at @nytimes. Texan. Beyoncé fan. Married to @gerryfsmith. emma.fitzsimmons@nytimes.com
3,433 395 3,022 2,349
53
Chester Dawson @DeleverTheFirm
Calgary, AB
Correspondent @WSJ covering Western Canada (plus the Greater Bakken). Tips? Send 'em to: chester(dot)dawson(at)http://t.co/GhhR6PLfem
3,425 531 580 763
28
Spencer Jakab @Spencerjakab
New York City
I write Ahead of the Tape and Heard on the Street for the WSJ; I used to write Lex at the FT; I'm not pixelated in real life. Views mine alone, etc, etc
3,412 987 1,866 2,225
43
Due Diligentsia @instavire
Greenwich, CT
*We all know what to do. We just don't know how to do it & get reelected.*~ J. Claude Juncker. *Lack of transparency is a huge political advantage.* ~ J. Gruber
3,404 191 306 1,127
11
Dan Bilefsky @DanBilefsky
Paris
Paris-based reporter for the New York Times. Previously in New York, Prague, Brussels, London and Istanbul. Former WSJ and FT. Retweet ≠ endorsement.
3,380 999 4,439 1,435
52
jimrutenberg @jimrutenberg
BKLYN-East End L.I.
Chief Political Correspondent, NYT Magazine
3,378 2,022 7,442 1,471
51
Roger Cohen @NYTimesCohen
Op-Ed columnist for The New York Times and author of The Girl from Human Street: Ghosts of Memory in a Jewish Family.
3,365 1,078 38,271 1,719
63
Tripp Mickle @trippmickle
The Wall Street Journal's reporter on alcohol and tobacco. Former sports business reporter with SBJ. Based in Atlanta.
3,364 391 6,414 2,162
54
Alex Frangos @alexfrangos
Hong Kong
Asia Editor for @WSJ's Heard on the Street column. Also baseball and U.S. news junkie. RTs are interesting.
3,362 530 2,286 2,149
61
Ben Dummett @BenDummett
Toronto
Reporter with WSJ in Canada; focused on M&A/Pension Funds/Exchanges/BlackBerry and anything else of interest
3,339 291 662 1,242
28
Jocelyn Lowe @jocelyn_lowe
[Galatians 1:10] lds❤️ #audienceof1
3,337 411 475 836
31
Karen Damato @DamatoK
New York, NY
Deputy editor, Personal Finance, at The Wall Street Journal. And in our Ask Encore column, I answer reader questions about retirement.
3,333 837 3,105 1,006
42
Mariko @lovesavejapan
Brooklyn New york
LOVE SAVE JAPAN NYC/Empire Asian Women To Live Free From Violence
3,326 279 219 1,847
1
CIO Journal @CIOJournal
New York, NY
Exclusive news, analysis and data most relevant to technology executives, powered by editors from The Wall Street Journal.
3,320 308 7,099 1,092
49
Louise Story @louisestory
New York City
Reporter, New York Times. Tweets mostly about the media, great stories I spot, stories I write & business news. Member of Times' Innovation Committee(9/13-5/14)
3,292 1,420 22,748 2,145
54
Jeyup S. Kwaak 곽제엽 @kwaakreports
Seoul
Reporter at @WSJ Korea bureau. 월스트리트저널 서울지국 기자. Covering North and South Korea. A fan of R. Strauss, Chet Baker, 王家衛 and Grüner Veltliner.
3,288 1,083 1,738 1,098
38
James Glynn @JamesGlynnWSJ
Sydney
Senior Economics Reporter Dow Jones/Wall Street Journal/RBA Watcher. Has covered the Australian economy for more nearly 30 years. AUD Watcher
3,287 10,000 7,011 2,149
49
Julie Bosman @juliebosman
Chicago
National correspondent covering the Midwest for The New York Times.
3,285 1,273 34,800 2,156
65
Erik Piepenburg @erikpiepenburg
NYC/CLE
Senior theater editor at http://t.co/zGJ4T9rCnp. Cleveland native and fanatic. Horror nerd. Opinions mine.
3,282 2,036 3,058 1,769
45
Will Davies @WillMHDavies
Hong Kong
News and sport @WSJ. Previously in Delhi, Beijing, London. Welsh-Essex mongrel. Warning, there'll be lots of cricket on here for a few weeks
3,248 547 2,275 1,803
49
Adviser Intelligence @dowjonesadviser
Wealth Adviser at http://t.co/RJiQRW8PV1 tackles issues that matter to wealth managers, financial planners and other advisers.
3,247 2,121 4,045 1,770
33
Matthew Rose @MtthwRose
Washington, D.C.
Deputy chief of @WSJ's Washington, D.C., bureau
3,238 781 2,116 2,729
40
WSJ Emerging Europe @EmergingEurope
Central and Eastern Europe
WSJ and Dow Jones reporters provide the inside track on economics, politics and business in the Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Russia and Turkey.
3,238 2 5,228 1,973
34
James Kanter @jameskanter
Brussels
EU Correspondent for iNYT. Views, opinions my own. RT means interesting.
3,210 1,388 6,941 1,915
53
Neil Shah @NeilShahWSJ
New York City
I write about economics, demographics and music for the Wall Street Journal. neil.shah@wsj.com
3,202 15 3,379 1,261
50
Troy McCullough @TroyWSJ
Hong Kong
I'm a Wall Street Journal editor in Asia. I follow the news. Sometimes the news follows me. Retweets aren't real. None of this exists. | @WSJ @WSJAsia
3,197 822 2,789 2,231
58
Nirmala Menon @NirmalaMenon
Reporter with The Wall Street Journal in Ottawa, covering monetary policy and government. Previously based in Singapore and Malaysia. Opinions my own.
3,183 572 768 2,179
29
Timothy @TimPersico
New York NY
favorite links: Who threw Israel Under the Bus http://t.co/DJmn1wqS and When Bush demanded that Israel stop fighting terrorists http://t.co/AHT5Ux5E
3,182 128 5 1,000
1
Connor Ennis @EnnisNYT
Weekend Business Editor at The New York Times. Formerly NFL and college sports editor.
3,136 468 3,111 1,250
38
Rob Copeland @realrobcopeland
NYC LES
reporter covering #hedgefunds for @WSJ. sweat duke blue.
3,134 774 2,727 1,899
44
Emmarie Huetteman @ehuetteman
Washington, D.C.
@nytimes in Washington. @MedillSchool grad. @umich Wolverine. I cover... well, whatever's happening today.
3,126 612 1,747 1,458
26
Anna Prior @aprior
New York, NY
WSJ reporter, Yankees fan, Wanderer. Keeping an eye on investment, tax and estate strategies and practice management for WSJ's Wealth Adviser.
3,108 482 1,114 2,288
39
Channon Hodge @chodger
Brooklyn
Visual Storyteller, tweeting good video and web stories and craft. @NyTimes Journalist @nytvideo #forevergoldengirl
3,094 599 1,345 1,654
46
Vivian Yee @VivianHYee
Brooklyn, New York
I write about all things Brooklyn for the @nytimes. Tweet about some other things too. vivian.yee@nytimes.com
3,082 1,027 3,326 1,310
54
Joe Palazzolo @joe_palazzolo
New York, N.Y.
WSJ legal reporter
3,074 563 4,336 2,241
43
Phil Izzo @philizzo
New York, NY
Wall Street Journal, senior editor.
3,070 784 7,768 2,050
53
Matt Murray @murraymatt
New York
Deputy Editor in Chief, Wall Street Journal and Dow Jones; Author, The Father and the Son: My Father's Journey into the Monastic Life
3,033 1,322 5,999 2,169
57
Jennifer Valentino @jenvalentino
New York
Jennifer Valentino-DeVries: Investigative reporter @WSJ. For secure contact, PGP, more see: https://t.co/La8RBSsh9U.
3,035 482 7,141 2,136
56
Jeffrey Sparshott @jeffsparshott
Washington, D.C.
Reporter at The Wall Street Journal. Long-suffering Bills and Sabres fan. jeffrey.sparshott@wsj.com
2,995 586 1,711 2,209
36
Deborah Acosta @DeborahAcosta
New York, NY
Staff Editor, Social Video @nytimes. Former: crowdsourcer, video producer, shooter, editor @MiamiHerald; Social Media Professor @UMiami. RT aren't endorsements.
2,965 965 3,124 2,360
48
At War @nytimesatwar
Iraq, Afghanistan, Pakistan
New York Times reporting on U.S. military engagements abroad, combatants on the fault lines and civilians caught in the middle.
2,959 621 21,411 2,320
51
@WSJ reporter. Formerly with the @AP in Beijing. Tweets on China, tech, politics, business. And probably food. http://t.co/DrkHZTO1cf
2,958 1,691 17,350 2,392
53
The Carpetbagger @thecarpetbagger
New York, NY
follow @caraNYT - The New York Times's new guide to the news and nonsense of awards season.
2,956 101 8,863 2,320
34
Rebecca Ballhaus @rebeccaballhaus
Washington, D.C.
@WSJ reporter covering politics and campaign finance. Brooklyn-born, @brownuniversity grad. Tips: rebecca.ballhaus@wsj.com
2,940 1,758 3,177 956
53
David Gonzalez @dgbxny
BX-NYC
NY Times Side Street Columnist - Lens Blog Co-Editor - Unrepentant Bronxite - Hayes, Yale, Columbia - One of Seis del Sur Fotografos
2,932 1,169 3,541 1,875
48
EdwardBohan @EdwardBohan
NYC
Community Affairs Manager @nytimes
2,921 428 550 2,386
1
Melissa Korn @melissakorn
NY, NY
Wall Street Journal reporter covering higher education. I like scoops, including those made of ice cream. melissa dot korn at wsj dot com
2,889 1,125 5,315 1,987
53
Matthew S. Dolan @matthewsdolan
matthew.dolan@wsj.com
Wall Street Journal staff writer based in Detroit. Reporting about life in the Midwest.
2,881 698 890 1,474
22
The Juggle @thejuggle
New York, NY
Choices and tradeoffs people make as they juggle work and family.
2,867 563 8,321 2,169
17